硬质合金坯料

作为一家致力于最高质量的ISO 9001认证制造商,我们也专注于客户服务。所有的咨询和要求将在12小时内回复。

 

 

即使在中国,我们也会到达全世界。我们与优秀的航运服务机构合作,在短时间内将产品交付给全球客户。

传统的真空炉已经过时了.HIP烧结炉是我们确保最高质量的最佳方式。此外,我们设计的每一个流程都符合您的标准。

 

我们处理从原材料管理开始的一切,只有100%原始材料是我们的选择。使用先进的粉末混合技术,我们可以使粒度小至0.4um 

Meetyou Carbide为硬质合金和硬质合金刀具提供各种实心碳化钨坯料。

我们只使用最优质的原材料和采用先进的计算机控制HIP炉,生产用于各种专业应用的切削工具,模具和易损件的整体硬质合金烧结坯料,包括:3C,汽车,航空航天,建筑,石油和天然气,能源,纸张,枪支,医疗,木工,回收,成型,冷镦和采矿等。

坚固硬质合金坯料有多种牌号可供选择,我们也可为您的特定应用开发新牌号。作为烧结坯料的附加功能,Meeyou Carbide也可提供成品磨削和复杂成型。


硬质合金棒

我们专业生产碳化钨圆棒,拥有出色的整体硬质合金棒和冷却液硬质合金棒产品线,为您生产和生产硬质合金棒材。我们的h6抛光倒角硬质合金棒是最受欢迎的。



硬质合金金属切削工具

为了获得有效的加工结果,切削材料必须针对应用进行优化并且适合于待加工的材料。我们为客户量身定制材料。因此,无论是整体硬质合金圆刀片还是整体硬质合金刀头,我们的刀具具有最长的刀具寿命和工艺安全性



硬质合金木工工具

我们生产用于木工刀和其他硬质合金刀具的碳化钨带,如木工锯锯,可转位刀,用于仿形的毛坯和用于木工的硬质合金棒。为了获得有效的加工结果,必须针对应用优化材料。因此,我们提供定制服务。



硬质合金磨损件

Meetyou Carbide的硬质合金产品几乎为每个行业提供解决方案,包括客户定制的硬质合金解决方案,无论是热轧钢制造,金属成型拉丝工具,还是医疗系统的耐磨部件。我们使机器运行更长时间,机器部件需要更换更少,更换时间更短,以避免长时间闲置和提高生产率。


 

特殊形状硬质合金坯料?

我们可以根据你的图纸制作硬质合金工具!

请求报价报价

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol arالعربية hi_INहिन्दी pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pl_PLPolski zh_CN简体中文

Carbide Blank

As an ISO 9001 certified manufacturer, dedicated to supreme quality, we also focus on customer services.All inquiry and request will be responded within 12 hours.

 

 

Even based in China, we reach the whole world. Cooperated with great shipping service agency, we deliver our goods to customer worldwide in a short time.

The traditional vacuum furnace is out of time.HIP sintering furnace is our best way to ensure supreme quality. Moreover, we design every single process to meet your standards.

 

We handle everything starting from raw material management, and only 100%virgin material is our option.Along with advanced powder mixing techniques, we can make grain size as small as 0.4um 

Meetyou Carbide supplies a wide variety of solid tungsten carbide blanks for hardmetal and carbide tool.

Using only the highest quality raw materials and employing the advanced computer controlled HIP furnaces , we manufacturer solid carbide sintered blanks for cutting tools, dies and wear parts in a variety of specialized applications, including: 3C, automotive, aerospace, construction, oil and gas, energy, paper, firearms, medical, woodworking, recycling, molding, cold heading, and mining,etc.

Solid Carbide Blanks are available in numerous grades and we can also develop new grade for your certain apppliaciotn. As an added feature to your sintered blanks, Meeyou Carbide can provide finished grinding and complex shaping as well.


Carbide Rod

Specialized in tungsten carbide round bars, with an outstanding product line of solid carbide rod and coolant carbide rod, we manufacture and stock carbide rods for you. Our h6 polished chamfered carbide rods are the most popular.



Carbide Metal Cutting Tool

In order to obtain effective machining results, the cutting material must be optimized for the application and suitable for the material to be processed. We tailor our materials to our customers. So whether it is solid carbide circular blade or solid carbide tips, our cutting tool has the longest tool life and process safety



Carbide Woodworking Tools

We manufacture tungsten carbide strips for woodworking knife and other carbide tools like saw tips for woodworking, Indexable knives, Blanks for profiling, and carbide rods for woodworking. To obtain effective machining results, the material must be optimized for the application. Because of it, we offer customized services.



Carbide Wear Parts

Meetyou Carbide’s hard metal products provide solutions for virtually every industry sector, including customer-specific carbide solutions, whether it is hot-rolled steel making, metal-forming wire drawing tools, or wear-resistant parts of medical systems. We make the machine run for longer, the machine parts need less replacement, and replacement time is shorter to avoid the long idle time and increase productivity.


 

Special Shape Carbide Blanks?

We can make carbide tools as per your drawings!

Request Quotation For The Drawing

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol arالعربية hi_INहिन्दी pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pl_PLPolski en_USEnglish