كربيد فارغ

كشركة مصنعة حاصلة على شهادة ISO 9001 ، مكرسة للجودة العالية ، نركز أيضًا على خدمات العملاء. وسيتم الرد على جميع الاستفسارات والطلبات في غضون 12 ساعة.

 

 

حتى مقرها في الصين ، نصل إلى العالم بأسره. بالتعاون مع وكالة خدمات شحن رائعة ، نقوم بتسليم بضائعنا إلى العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم في وقت قصير.

إن الفرن التقليدي للفراغ قد نفد من الوقت. فرن التلبيد HIP هو أفضل طريق لضمان الجودة العالية. علاوة على ذلك ، نقوم بتصميم كل عملية واحدة لتلبية المعايير الخاصة بك.

 

نحن نتعامل مع كل شيء بدءًا من إدارة المواد الخام ، والمادة البكر 100 ٪ فقط هي خيارنا. إلى جانب تقنيات خلط مسحوق متقدمة ، يمكننا أن نجعل حجم الحبوب صغيرًا مثل 0.4um 

يوفر Meetyou Carbide مجموعة واسعة من الفراغات كربيد التنجستن الصلبة لأداة hardmetal وكربيد.

باستخدام فقط مواد خام عالية الجودة وتوظيف أفران HIP المتقدمة التي يتم التحكم فيها عن طريق الكمبيوتر ، نقوم بتصنيع الفراغات الملبدة كربيد الصلبة لأدوات القطع ، ويموت وارتداء أجزاء في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات المتخصصة ، بما في ذلك: 3C والسيارات والفضاء والبناء والنفط والغاز ، الطاقة ، الورق ، الأسلحة النارية ، الطبية ، النجارة ، إعادة التدوير ، القولبة ، البند البارد ، والتعدين ، إلخ.

تتوفر الفراغات الصلبة كربيد في العديد من الدرجات ويمكننا أيضا تطوير درجة جديدة لبعض apppliaciotn الخاص بك. كميزة إضافية لفراغات متكلس الخاص بك ، يمكن Meeyou Carbide توفير طحن الانتهاء وتشكيل معقدة كذلك.


كربيد رود

متخصصون في قضبان كربيد التنجستن ، مع خط إنتاج متميز من قضيب كربيد صلب وقضبان كربيد سائل التبريد ، نقوم بتصنيع وتخزين قضبان الكربيد من أجلك. إن قضبان الكربيد المغطى المصقول h6 لدينا هي الأكثر شعبية.



كربيد أداة القطع المعدنية

من أجل الحصول على نتائج فعالة بالقطع ، يجب تحسين مادة القطع للتطبيق ومناسبة للمادة المراد معالجتها. نحن نصمم موادنا لعملائنا. سواءً كانت الشفرة الدائرية من كربيد صلبة أو أطراف كربيد صلبة ، فإن أداة القطع لدينا لديها أطول عمر للأداة وللسلامة العملية



كربيد أدوات النجارة

نقوم بتصنيع شرائح كربيد التنجستن لسكين النجارة وأدوات كربيد أخرى مثل نصائح المنشار لأعمال النجارة والسكاكين القابلة للفهرسة وفراغات للتشكيل الجانبي وقضبان كربيد للأعمال الخشبية. للحصول على نتائج تصنيع فعالة ، يجب تحسين المواد للتطبيق. بسبب ذلك ، نحن نقدم خدمات مخصصة.



كربيد ارتداء أجزاء

توفر منتجات Meetyou Carbide للمعادن الصلبة حلولًا لكل قطاع تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك حلول كربيد خاصة بالعملاء ، سواء كانت مصنوعة من الفولاذ المدلفن على الساخن ، أو أدوات سحب الأسلاك المعدنية أو الأجزاء المقاومة للتآكل في الأنظمة الطبية. نجعل الماكينة تعمل لفترة أطول ، وأجزاء الماكينة تحتاج إلى استبدال أقل ، ووقت الاستبدال أقصر لتجنب وقت الخمول الطويل وزيادة الإنتاجية.


 

الفراغات كربيد الشكل الخاص؟

يمكننا أن نجعل أدوات كربيد حسب الرسومات الخاصة بك!

طلب تسعيرة للرسم

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol hi_INहिन्दी pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pl_PLPolski arالعربية

Carbide Blank

As an ISO 9001 certified manufacturer, dedicated to supreme quality, we also focus on customer services.All inquiry and request will be responded within 12 hours.

 

 

Even based in China, we reach the whole world. Cooperated with great shipping service agency, we deliver our goods to customer worldwide in a short time.

The traditional vacuum furnace is out of time.HIP sintering furnace is our best way to ensure supreme quality. Moreover, we design every single process to meet your standards.

 

We handle everything starting from raw material management, and only 100%virgin material is our option.Along with advanced powder mixing techniques, we can make grain size as small as 0.4um 

Meetyou Carbide supplies a wide variety of solid tungsten carbide blanks for hardmetal and carbide tool.

Using only the highest quality raw materials and employing the advanced computer controlled HIP furnaces , we manufacturer solid carbide sintered blanks for cutting tools, dies and wear parts in a variety of specialized applications, including: 3C, automotive, aerospace, construction, oil and gas, energy, paper, firearms, medical, woodworking, recycling, molding, cold heading, and mining,etc.

Solid Carbide Blanks are available in numerous grades and we can also develop new grade for your certain apppliaciotn. As an added feature to your sintered blanks, Meeyou Carbide can provide finished grinding and complex shaping as well.


Carbide Rod

Specialized in tungsten carbide round bars, with an outstanding product line of solid carbide rod and coolant carbide rod, we manufacture and stock carbide rods for you. Our h6 polished chamfered carbide rods are the most popular.



Carbide Metal Cutting Tool

In order to obtain effective machining results, the cutting material must be optimized for the application and suitable for the material to be processed. We tailor our materials to our customers. So whether it is solid carbide circular blade or solid carbide tips, our cutting tool has the longest tool life and process safety



Carbide Woodworking Tools

We manufacture tungsten carbide strips for woodworking knife and other carbide tools like saw tips for woodworking, Indexable knives, Blanks for profiling, and carbide rods for woodworking. To obtain effective machining results, the material must be optimized for the application. Because of it, we offer customized services.



Carbide Wear Parts

Meetyou Carbide’s hard metal products provide solutions for virtually every industry sector, including customer-specific carbide solutions, whether it is hot-rolled steel making, metal-forming wire drawing tools, or wear-resistant parts of medical systems. We make the machine run for longer, the machine parts need less replacement, and replacement time is shorter to avoid the long idle time and increase productivity.


 

Special Shape Carbide Blanks?

We can make carbide tools as per your drawings!

Request Quotation For The Drawing

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol arالعربية hi_INहिन्दी pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pl_PLPolski en_USEnglish