الفرق بين عدد قليل من خصائص الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وتكوينه 2

يستخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في البيئات المسببة للتآكل. من خلال إضافة بعض كميات العناصر ، مثل النيكل والكروم ، يتم الحصول على مقاومة فائقة للتآكل. لتحديد الدرجة الصحيحة للمشروع بشكل صحيح. نشارك هذه المدونة حول بعض الدرجات الشائعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لنفهمها بشكل مبدئي. 

تصنيف جميع STS المشتركة حسب مكوناتها

وفقًا للتكوين ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نظام Cr (SUS 400) ، نظام Cr-Ni (SUS 300) ، نظام Cr-Mn-Ni (SUS 200) ونظام تصلب الترسيب (SUS 600).

200 سلسلة - الكروم والنيكل والمنغنيز الأوستنيتي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

300 سلسلة - الكروم والنيكل والأوستنيتي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

ليونة جيدة 301 ، تستخدم لتشكيل المنتجات. يمكن أيضًا أن يتم تصليبه بسرعة عن طريق المعالجة الميكانيكية. قابلية اللحام جيدة. مقاومة التآكل وقوة التعب أفضل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304.

302-مقاومة التآكل هي نفس المقاومة 304 ، وقوتها أفضل بسبب محتواها العالي نسبياً من الكربون.

303 – By adding a small amount of sulfur and phosphorus, it is easier to cut than 304.

الفرق بين عدد قليل من خصائص الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وتكوينه 3

304-18 / 8 فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ. GB هو 0Cr18Ni9 ، والذي يتمتع بمقاومة أفضل لدرجات الحرارة من 304.

After 316-304, the second most widely used steel is mainly used in the food industry and surgical equipment, adding molybdenum to obtain a special corrosion-resistant structure. Because of its better chloride corrosion resistance than 304, it is also used as “marine steel”. SS316 is usually used in nuclear fuel recovery devices. Stainless steel grade 18/10 usually meets this application level.

Model 321 – Except for reducing the risk of corrosion due to the addition of titanium, the performance of the material is similar to 304.

400 Series – Ferritic and Martensitic Stainless Steel

408-مقاومة جيدة للحرارة ، مقاومة تآكل ضعيفة ، 11% Cr ، 8% Ni.

409 – The cheapest model (British and American), usually used as an automobile exhaust pipe, belongs to ferritic stainless steel (chromium steel).

410-martensite (فولاذ الكروم عالي القوة) ، مقاومة جيدة للتلف ، مقاومة تآكل ضعيفة.

416 – Adding sulfur improves the processability of the material.

420-blade grade martensitic steel, the earliest stainless steel like Brinell high chromium steel. It’s also used for surgical knives and can be made very bright.

430 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الحديد لأغراض الديكور ، مثل مجوهرات السيارات. قابلية جيدة للتشكيل ، ولكن مقاومة درجات الحرارة السيئة ومقاومة التآكل.

يمكن لأداة قطع الفولاذ ذات قوة عالية 440 ، ذات محتوى كربوني أعلى قليلاً ، الحصول على قوة إنتاج أعلى بعد المعالجة الحرارية المناسبة ، ويمكن أن تصل قساوة 58HRC ، والتي تنتمي إلى الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأكثر صلابة. المثال الأكثر شيوعًا للتطبيق هو شفرة الحلاقة. هناك ثلاثة نماذج شائعة: 440A و 440 B و 440 C و 440 F (سهلة المعالجة).

الفرق بين عدد قليل من خصائص الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وتكوينه 4

500 series – heat resistant chromium alloy steel.

600 سلسلة-مارتينسايت تصلب هطول الأمطار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

630 – The most commonly used type of precipitation hardening stainless steel, also known as 17-4; 17% Cr, 4% Ni

التفريق بين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 201 و 304

1. المواصفات: تنقسم صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شائعة الاستخدام إلى نماذج 201 و 304. في الواقع ، التكوين مختلف. 304 بجودة أفضل ، لكن السعر باهظ الثمن و 201 أسوأ. 304 هو استيراد لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، 201 هو لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المحلية.

2. يتكون 201 من 17Cr-4.5Ni-6Mn-N ، وهو فولاذ بديل لتوفير Ni و 301 من الفولاذ. لها مغناطيسية بعد المعالجة الباردة وتستخدم في عربات السكك الحديدية.

3. يتكون 304 من 18Cr-9Ni ، وهو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأكثر استخدامًا والفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة. تستخدم في معدات إنتاج الغذاء ، والمعدات الكيميائية ، والطاقة النووية ، وهلم جرا.

304 خصائص الأداء لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ويستخدم:

كما الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأكثر استخداما المقاوم للحرارة ، المعدات الغذائية ، المعدات العامة ، المعدات الصناعية للطاقة الذرية. 304 هو الفولاذ الأكثر شيوعًا بمقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، ومقاومة للحرارة ، وقوة درجة حرارة منخفضة ، وخصائص ميكانيكية. الختم العميق والانحناء وأداء معالجة درجة حرارة عادي آخر جيد ، المعالجة الحرارية لن تصلب. 1 أو 2 أنواع من أدوات المائدة الغربية ، المغسلة ، الأنابيب الداخلية ، سخان المياه ، حوض الاستحمام ، الغلاية ، قطع غيار السيارات (منظف النوافذ ، أنبوب الإرجاع) ، الآلات الطبية ، مواد البناء ، الكيمياء ، صناعة المواد الغذائية ، صناعة النسيج ، صناعة الجبن ، السفينة الأجزاء والمكونات

(غير مغناطيسي ، درجة حرارة الخدمة: -196-800 درجة مئوية)

ما هو 316 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟

الفرق بين عدد قليل من خصائص الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وتكوينه 5

316 لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي علامة تجارية تحت المعيار الأمريكي ، والتي تنتمي إلى الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومقاوم للحرارة ومقاومة للتآكل. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأوستنيتي. بالنسبة للمعيار الوطني ، فهو Cr17Ni12Mo2. إنه أفضل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304. في مياه البحر والوسائط الأخرى ، تتمتع بمقاومة تآكل أفضل من Cr19Ni9 ، وهي أساسًا مواد مقاومة للتآكل.

ما هو 430 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟

الفرق بين عدد قليل من خصائص الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وتكوينه 6

430 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو الفولاذ العام مع مقاومة جيدة للتآكل. الموصلية الحرارية أفضل من الأوستينيت. معامل التمدد الحراري أصغر من معامل الأوستينيت. لديها مقاومة جيدة للتعب الحراري. تكون الخواص الميكانيكية لدرزة اللحام أفضل عند إضافة عنصر التيتانيوم المستقر. يستخدم 430 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لبناء الديكور ، وأجزاء الموقد الوقود ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، والأجهزة المنزلية. 430F هو نوع من الفولاذ مع خاصية قطع مجانية تضاف إلى 430 فولاذ. يتم استخدامه بشكل رئيسي في المخارط التلقائية ، والمسامير ، والصواميل. 430LX يضيف Ti أو Nb إلى 430 فولاذ ، ويقلل من محتوى C ، ويحسن أداء المعالجة وأداء اللحام. وهي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في خزان الماء الساخن ، ونظام تسخين المياه ، والأدوات الصحية ، والأجهزة المنزلية المعمرة ، وحذافة الدراجة وما إلى ذلك.

بسبب محتواه من الكروم ، يطلق عليه أيضًا 18/0 أو 18-0. بالمقارنة مع 18/8 و 18/10 ، يكون محتوى الكروم أقل قليلاً وتقل الصلابة وفقًا لذلك.

ما هو 439 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟

الفرق بين عدد قليل من خصائص الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وتكوينه 7

تقلل درجة الفولاذ محتوى C على أساس مادة الفريت العادية (430) وتضيف عناصر استقرار مثل Ti ، مما يحسن مقاومة التآكل بين الحبيبات وقابلية التشكيل والقابلية للحام للصف الفولاذ. مقارنة مع الفولاذ 304 ، على الرغم من أن الاستطالة منخفضة (حوالي 30%) ، فإن قوتها ومقاومتها للتآكل قابلة للمقارنة ، ومقاومتها للتآكل أفضل من 200 سلسلة من المواد.

الاستخدام الرئيسي |: المصعد ، لوح الديكور المصعد ، لوح زخرفة المبنى ، مثل الأجزاء الهيكلية الزخرفية ، الأنابيب الهيكلية ، مكونات نظام عادم السيارات ، الأسطوانة الداخلية للغسالة

شاركنا في الأسبوع الماضي مدونة حول الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الفائق. نأمل أن تكون قد تعلمت معهم المزيد عن تقاليد STS.

The Difference between Few Common Stainless Steels’ Properties and Composition

stainless steel is used for corrosive environments. By adding some amounts of elements, such as nickel and chromium, outstanding corrosion resistance are obtained. To correctly select the grade right for the project. We share this blog about few common grades of stainless steel to get you preliminarily understand them. 

Classification of all common STSs by their component

According to the composition, it can be divided into Cr system (SUS 400), Cr-Ni system (SUS 300), Cr-Mn-Ni system (SUS 200) and precipitation hardening system (SUS 600).

200 Series-Chromium-Nickel-Manganese Austenitic Stainless Steel

300 Series-Chromium-Nickel Austenitic Stainless Steel

301-good ductility, used for molding products. It can also be rapidly hardened by mechanical processing. Good weldability. The wear resistance and fatigue strength are better than 304 stainless steel.

302-Corrosion resistance is the same as 304, and its strength is better because of its relatively high carbon content.

303 – By adding a small amount of sulfur and phosphorus, it is easier to cut than 304.

304-18/8 stainless steel. GB is 0Cr18Ni9, which has better temperature resistance than 304.

After 316-304, the second most widely used steel is mainly used in the food industry and surgical equipment, adding molybdenum to obtain a special corrosion-resistant structure. Because of its better chloride corrosion resistance than 304, it is also used as “marine steel”. SS316 is usually used in nuclear fuel recovery devices. Stainless steel grade 18/10 usually meets this application level.

Model 321 – Except for reducing the risk of corrosion due to the addition of titanium, the performance of the material is similar to 304.

400 Series – Ferritic and Martensitic Stainless Steel

408-Good heat resistance, weak corrosion resistance, 11% Cr, 8% Ni.

409 – The cheapest model (British and American), usually used as an automobile exhaust pipe, belongs to ferritic stainless steel (chromium steel).

410-martensite (high strength chromium steel), good wear resistance, poor corrosion resistance.

416 – Adding sulfur improves the processability of the material.

420-blade grade martensitic steel, the earliest stainless steel like Brinell high chromium steel. It’s also used for surgical knives and can be made very bright.

430-ferritic stainless steel for decorative purposes, such as automotive jewelry. Good formability, but poor temperature resistance and corrosion resistance.

440-high strength cutting tool steel, with slightly higher carbon content, can obtain higher yield strength after proper heat treatment, and its hardness can reach 58HRC, which belongs to the hardest stainless steel. The most common example of application is the razor blade. There are three common models: 440A, 440B, 440C, and 440F (easy-to-process).

500 series – heat resistant chromium alloy steel.

600 Series-Martensite Precipitation Hardening Stainless Steel.

630 – The most commonly used type of precipitation hardening stainless steel, also known as 17-4; 17% Cr, 4% Ni

Differentiation of Stainless Steel 201 and 304

1. Specification: The commonly used stainless steel sheets are divided into 201 and 304 models. Actually, the composition is different. 304 is of better quality, but the price is expensive and 201 is worse. 304 is imported stainless steel plate, 201 is domestic stainless steel plate.

2. 201 is composed of 17Cr-4.5Ni-6Mn-N, which is substitute steel for saving Ni and 301 steel. It has magnetism after cold processing and is used for railway vehicles.

3. 304 is composed of 18Cr-9Ni, which is the most widely used stainless steel and heat-resistant steel. Used in food production equipment, chemical equipment, nuclear energy and so on.

304 stainless steel plate performance characteristics and uses:

As the most widely used stainless steel heat-resistant steel, food equipment, general equipment, atomic energy industrial equipment. 304 is the most common steel with good corrosion resistance, heat resistance, low-temperature strength, and mechanical properties. Deep stamping, bending and another normal temperature processing performance is good, heat treatment will not harden. Household 1 or 2 kinds of Western tableware, Sink, indoor piping, water heater, bathtub, boiler, automobile parts (a window cleaner, return pipe), medical machinery, building materials, chemistry, food industry, textile industry, cheese industry, ship parts, and components

(Non-magnetic, service temperature: -196-800 C)

What is 316 stainless steel?

316 stainless steel plate is a brand under American standard, which belongs to stainless, heat-resistant and corrosion-resistant steel. It is austenitic stainless steel. For the national standard, it is Cr17Ni12Mo2. It is better than 304 stainless steel. In seawater and other media, it has better corrosion resistance than Cr19Ni9, mainly pitting corrosion-resistant material.

What is 430 stainless steel?

430 stainless steel is general steel with good corrosion resistance. Its thermal conductivity is better than that of austenite. Its coefficient of thermal expansion is smaller than that of austenite. It has good thermal fatigue resistance. The mechanical properties of the weld seam are better when adding stabilized element titanium. 430 stainless steel is used for building decoration, fuel burner parts, household appliances, and household appliances. 430F is a kind of steel with free cutting property added to 430 steel. It is mainly used for automatic lathes, bolts, and nuts. 430LX adds Ti or Nb to 430 steel, reduces C content, improves processing performance and welding performance. It is mainly used in hot water tank, heating water system, sanitary appliances, household durable appliances, bicycle flywheel and so on.

Because of its chromium content, it is also called 18/0 or 18-0. Compared with 18/8 and 18/10, the chromium content is slightly less and the hardness decreases accordingly.

What is 439 stainless steel?

The steel grade reduces C content on the basis of ordinary ferrite material (430) and adds stabilizing elements such as Ti, which improves the intergranular corrosion resistance, formability and weldability of the steel grade. Compared with 304 steel, although elongation is low (about 30%), its strength and corrosion resistance are comparable, and its corrosion resistance is better than 200 series materials.

Main Use |: Elevator, escalator decoration board, building decoration board, such as decorative structural parts, structural pipes, automobile exhaust system components, washing machine inner cylinder

Last week we’ve shared a blog about super stainless steel. Hopefully, with them, you’ve learned further about the lore of STS.

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol arالعربية hi_INहिन्दी pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pl_PLPolski en_USEnglish