تلبد إمكانيات لانهائية

طلب الإقتباس

واحد من أكبر مصنعي كربيد في الصين

 

حاصل على شهادة ISO 9001 في تصميم وتصنيع وتطوير الفراغات كربيد التنجستن لأداة كربيد ، Meetyou Carbide توفر لك بفخر سعر كربيد التنغستن مباشرة من المصنع.

منتجاتنا

شركة مجموعتنا "تشوتشو Meetyou كربيد أدوات القطع المحدودة" (MCCT) مكرس في تصنيع أدوات القطع كربيد ، بما في ذلك إدراج ، المطاحن نهاية والتدريبات. يرجى الاتصال بهم لقطع أداة الأعمال.

انتقل إلى MCCT

 


كربيد رود

متخصصون في قضبان كربيد التنجستن ، مع خط إنتاج متميز من قضيب كربيد صلب وقضبان كربيد سائل التبريد ، نقوم بتصنيع وتخزين قضبان الكربيد من أجلك. إن قضبان الكربيد المغطى المصقول h6 لدينا هي الأكثر شعبية.



كربيد أداة القطع المعدنية

من أجل الحصول على نتائج فعالة بالقطع ، يجب تحسين مادة القطع للتطبيق ومناسبة للمادة المراد معالجتها. نحن نصمم موادنا لعملائنا. سواءً كانت الشفرة الدائرية من كربيد صلبة أو أطراف كربيد صلبة ، فإن أداة القطع لدينا لديها أطول عمر للأداة وللسلامة العملية



كربيد أدوات النجارة

نقوم بتصنيع شرائح كربيد التنجستن لسكين النجارة وأدوات كربيد أخرى مثل نصائح المنشار لأعمال النجارة والسكاكين القابلة للفهرسة وفراغات للتشكيل الجانبي وقضبان كربيد للأعمال الخشبية. للحصول على نتائج تصنيع فعالة ، يجب تحسين المواد للتطبيق. بسبب ذلك ، نحن نقدم خدمات مخصصة.



كربيد ارتداء أجزاء

توفر منتجات Meetyou Carbide للمعادن الصلبة حلولًا لكل قطاع تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك حلول كربيد خاصة بالعملاء ، سواء كانت مصنوعة من الفولاذ المدلفن على الساخن ، أو أدوات سحب الأسلاك المعدنية أو الأجزاء المقاومة للتآكل في الأنظمة الطبية. نجعل الماكينة تعمل لفترة أطول ، وأجزاء الماكينة تحتاج إلى استبدال أقل ، ووقت الاستبدال أقصر لتجنب وقت الخمول الطويل وزيادة الإنتاجية.


 

قصتنا

يركز Meetyou Carbide على كل شيء بدءًا من تصميم وتصنيع وتطوير وتسويق المعادن الصلبة وأداة كربيد التنجستن. نحن نستخدم فقط أفضل المواد عالية الجودة بنسبة 100٪ جنبًا إلى جنب مع أفران HIP المتقدمة ذات التقنية العالية والتي يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة الكمبيوتر لإنتاج فراغات كربيد التنجستن من أجل سواء الأحجام القياسية أو الخاصة أو الدرجات في الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

قراءة المزيد

المواد الأسبوعية

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol hi_INहिन्दी pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pl_PLPolski arالعربية

Sintering Infinite Possibilities

Request For Quotation

ONE OF THE BIGGEST CARBIDE MANUFACTURERS IN CHINA

 

ISO 9001 certified in design, manufacturing, and developing tungsten carbide blanks for carbide tool, Meetyou Carbide proudly provide you with the  tungsten carbide price direct from factory.

Our Products

Our group company “Zhuzhou Meetyou Cemented Carbide Cutting Tools Co., Ltd” (MCCT) is dedicated in manufacturing carbide cutting tools, including inserts, end mills and drills. Please contact them for cutting tool business.

Go To MCCT

 


Carbide Rod

Specialized in tungsten carbide round bars, with an outstanding product line of solid carbide rod and coolant carbide rod, we manufacture and keep stock of unground and ground carbide rods for you. Our h6 polished chamfered carbide rods are the most popular.



Carbide Metal Cutting Tool

In order to obtain effective machining results, the cutting material must be optimized for the application and suitable for the material to be processed. We tailor our materials to our customers. So whether it is solid carbide circular blade or solid carbide tips, our cutting tool has the longest tool life and process safety



Carbide Woodworking Tools

We manufacture carbide flat bar for woodworking knife and carbide blanks for other carbide tools like saw tips for woodworking, Indexable knives, Blanks for profiling, and carbide rods for woodworking. To obtain effective machining results, the material must be optimized for the application. Because of it, we offer customized services.



Carbide Wear Parts

Meetyou Carbide’s hard metal solutions provide solutions for virtually every industry sector, including customer-specific carbide solutions, whether it is hot-rolled steel making, metal-forming wire drawing tools, or wear-resistant parts of medical systems. We make the machine run for longer, the machine parts need less replacement, and replacement time is shorter to avoid the long idle time and increase productivity.


 

Our Story

Meetyou Carbide focuses on everything from design, manufacturing, development, and marketing of hard metal and tungsten carbide tool.We only use the best high quality 100% virgin materials along with the advanced high-tech computer controlled HIP furnaces to produce tungsten carbide blanks for both standard and special sizes or grades at your requirements.Customized solutions and OEM are also available as per your requirements.

Read More

Materials Weekly

What is Cast Iron?

For most guys working in the industry of metal machining, Cast iron must be a kind of familiar material. What…

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pl_PLPolski en_USEnglish