烧结无限的可能性

要求报价

中国最大的硬质合金制造商之一

 

通过ISO 9001认证,设计,制造和开发硬质合金刀具的碳化钨坯料,Meetyou Carbide自豪地为您提供工厂直接的碳化钨价格。

我们的产品

我们的集团公司“株洲Meetyou硬质合金刀具有限公司”(MCCT)致力于生产硬质合金刀具,包括刀片,立铣刀和钻头。请联系他们获取切割工具业务。

转到MCCT

 


硬质合金棒

我们专业生产碳化钨圆棒,拥有出色的整体硬质合金棒和冷却液硬质合金棒产品线,为您生产和生产硬质合金棒材。我们的h6抛光倒角硬质合金棒是最受欢迎的。



硬质合金金属切削工具

为了获得有效的加工结果,切削材料必须针对应用进行优化并且适合于待加工的材料。我们为客户量身定制材料。因此,无论是整体硬质合金圆刀片还是整体硬质合金刀头,我们的刀具具有最长的刀具寿命和工艺安全性



硬质合金木工工具

我们生产用于木工刀和其他硬质合金刀具的碳化钨带,如木工锯锯,可转位刀,用于仿形的毛坯和用于木工的硬质合金棒。为了获得有效的加工结果,必须针对应用优化材料。因此,我们提供定制服务。



硬质合金磨损件

Meetyou Carbide的硬质合金产品几乎为每个行业提供解决方案,包括客户定制的硬质合金解决方案,无论是热轧钢制造,金属成型拉丝工具,还是医疗系统的耐磨部件。我们使机器运行更长时间,机器部件需要更换更少,更换时间更短,以避免长时间闲置和提高生产率。


 

我们的故事

Meetyou Carbide专注于硬金属和碳化钨工具的设计,制造,开发和营销。我们只使用最优质的100%原始材料以及先进的高科技计算机控制HIP炉生产碳化钨坯料。根据您的要求提供标准尺寸或特殊尺寸或等级。

阅读更多

材料周刊

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol arالعربية hi_INहिन्दी pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pl_PLPolski zh_CN简体中文

Sintering Infinite Possibilities

Request For Quotation

ONE OF THE BIGGEST CARBIDE MANUFACTURERS IN CHINA

 

ISO 9001 certified in design, manufacturing, and developing tungsten carbide blanks for carbide tool, Meetyou Carbide proudly provide you with the  tungsten carbide price direct from factory.

Our Products

Our group company “Zhuzhou Meetyou Cemented Carbide Cutting Tools Co., Ltd” (MCCT) is dedicated in manufacturing carbide cutting tools, including inserts, end mills and drills. Please contact them for cutting tool business.

Go To MCCT

 


Carbide Rod

Specialized in tungsten carbide round bars, with an outstanding product line of solid carbide rod and coolant carbide rod, we manufacture and keep stock of unground and ground carbide rods for you. Our h6 polished chamfered carbide rods are the most popular.



Carbide Metal Cutting Tool

In order to obtain effective machining results, the cutting material must be optimized for the application and suitable for the material to be processed. We tailor our materials to our customers. So whether it is solid carbide circular blade or solid carbide tips, our cutting tool has the longest tool life and process safety



Carbide Woodworking Tools

We manufacture carbide flat bar for woodworking knife and carbide blanks for other carbide tools like saw tips for woodworking, Indexable knives, Blanks for profiling, and carbide rods for woodworking. To obtain effective machining results, the material must be optimized for the application. Because of it, we offer customized services.



Carbide Wear Parts

Meetyou Carbide’s hard metal solutions provide solutions for virtually every industry sector, including customer-specific carbide solutions, whether it is hot-rolled steel making, metal-forming wire drawing tools, or wear-resistant parts of medical systems. We make the machine run for longer, the machine parts need less replacement, and replacement time is shorter to avoid the long idle time and increase productivity.


 

Our Story

Meetyou Carbide focuses on everything from design, manufacturing, development, and marketing of hard metal and tungsten carbide tool.We only use the best high quality 100% virgin materials along with the advanced high-tech computer controlled HIP furnaces to produce tungsten carbide blanks for both standard and special sizes or grades at your requirements.Customized solutions and OEM are also available as per your requirements.

Read More

Materials Weekly

What is Cast Iron?

For most guys working in the industry of metal machining, Cast iron must be a kind of familiar material. What…

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pl_PLPolski en_USEnglish