صلب
لقم الثقب كربيد

مثاقب كربيد صلبة خيار رائع لصنع ثقوب في المواد. أنها توفر أفضل مزيج من معدل الاختراق والدقة.

نحن تصنيع وتخزين التدريبات كربيد لمختلف التطبيقات. لدينا القياسية هي مثاقيب كربيد ثلاثية الأبعاد و 5 د للأغراض العامة مع طلاء برونزي.يمكن أن تحدد مواد الركيزة والهندسة والطلاء لقمات الحفر أداء الحفر في مواد معينة. ويمكننا تصنيع حسب متطلباتك.

مقارنة بتدريبات HSS

لقم الثقب الكربيد الخاصة بنا للاستخدام الصناعي في مواد مثل الألومنيوم والفولاذ والمعادن الثقيلة غير الحديدية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. تحافظ لقمات الحفر من الكربيد على حافة قطع أطول من HSS أو Cobalt ويتم تشغيلها بمعدلات سرعة أعلى لأنها تمتص الحرارة بشكل أكثر كفاءة.

نقوم بتوريد كل من المواد الصلبة والمبردة من خلال مثاقيب كربيد بمجموعة واسعة من الأحجام. تدريبات المبرد لدينا قياسية مع طلاء AlTiN لأداء تكلفة أعلى لكل ثقب محفور.

الأشياء عن
حفر

ما هو الحفر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي؟

الحفر هو طريقة أساسية لتصنيع الثقوب. غالبًا ما يتم إجراء الحفر على آلة حفر ومخرطة ، ويمكن أيضًا إجراؤها على آلة مملة أو آلة طحن. تشمل آلات الحفر شائعة الاستخدام آلات حفر مقاعد البدلاء ، وآلات الحفر الرأسي ، وآلات الحفر الشعاعي.

تشكل حركة الحفر: الحركة الدورانية لقمة الحفر هي حركة القطع الرئيسية ، ودقة المعالجة منخفضة.

تسمى عملية حفر حفرة في مادة صلبة بقليل الحفر. الحفر هو أحد الأساليب الأساسية لتصنيع الثقوب. عادة ما يتم الحفر على آلة حفر أو مخرطة أو على آلة حفر أو آلة طحن.

آلات الحفر هي أداة الآلة الرئيسية لتصنيع الثقوب. يتم إجراء الحفر بشكل رئيسي على مكبس الحفر باستخدام المثقاب (المثقاب الملتوي). عند الحفر على مخرطة ، تدور قطعة العمل وتقوم الأداة بحركة تغذية. أثناء المعالجة على آلة الحفر ، لا تتحرك قطعة العمل ، تقوم الأداة بحركة الدوران الرئيسية ، وتتحرك على طول الاتجاه المحوري لأداء حركة التغذية.

وبالتالي ، فإن آلات الحفر مناسبة لتشكيل الثقوب في قطع العمل التي ليس لها محور تناظري للدوران ، وخاصة في الآلات المسامية ، مثل تصنيع الثقوب في أجزاء مثل الخزائن والرفوف. بالإضافة إلى آلة حفر الآبار يمكن أن تكمل أيضًا عملية حفر الثقب ، والتوسيع ، وطائرة مملة ، والتنصت وغيرها من الأعمال.

 
تدريبات المبرد أم المثاقب الصلبة؟

يُفضل دائمًا حفر كربيد المبرد الداخلي لتجنب تشويش الرقائق عند حفر ثقوب أعمق (4-5 × دس) ، خاصة في مواد التقطيع الطويلة.

Solid
Carbide Drill Bits

Solid carbide drills are a great option for making holes in materials. They provide the best combination of penetration rate and precision.

We manufacture and stock carbide drills for different applications. Our standard ones are 3D and 5D carbide drills for general purposes with bronze coating.The drill bits' substrate material, geometry, and coating can determine their drilling performance in certain materials. And we can manufacture as per your requirements.

Compared to HSS Drills

Our carbide drill bits are for industrial use in materials such as aluminum, steel, nonferrous heavy metal, and stainless steel.  Carbide drill bits maintain a sharp cutting edge longer than HSS or Cobalt and are run at higher speed rates as they absorb heat more efficiently.

We supply both solid and coolant through carbide drills in a wide range of sizes.  Our coolant drills are standard with AlTiN coating to perform a higher cost per drilled hole.

Things About
Drilling

What is CNC Drilling?

Drilling is a basic method of hole machining. Drilling is often performed on a drilling machine and a lathe, and it can also be performed on a boring machine or a milling machine. Commonly used drilling machines include bench drilling machines, vertical drilling machines, and radial drilling machines.

The drilling motion constitutes: The rotary motion of the drill bit is the main cutting motion, and the machining accuracy is low.

The process of drilling a hole in a solid material with a bit is called drilling. Drilling is one of the basic methods of hole machining. Drilling is usually performed on a drilling machine or a lathe or on a boring machine or a milling machine.

Drilling machines are the main machine tool for hole machining. Drilling is mainly performed on a drill press using a drill (twist drill). When drilling on a lathe, the workpiece rotates and the tool makes a feed motion. While processing on the drilling machine, the workpiece does not move, the tool performs the main rotation motion, and moves along the axial direction to perform the feed movement.

Drilling machines are therefore suitable for the machining of holes in workpieces that do not have a symmetrical axis of rotation, especially in porous machining, such as machining of holes in parts such as cabinets and racks. In addition to borehole drilling machine can also complete the hole reaming, reaming, boring plane, tapping and other work.

 
Coolant Drills or Solid Drills?

Internal coolant carbide drill is always preferred to avoid chip jamming when drilling deeper holes (4-5 × DC),especially in long chipping materials.