硬质合金棒

实心碳化钨棒

坚固的硬质合金棒材广泛用于高质量的整体硬质合金刀具,如铣刀,立铣刀,钻头或铰刀。

我们专注于碳化钨圆棒,具有出色的冷却剂和整体硬质合金棒产品线,我们为您生产和储存未磨削和磨削的硬质合金棒。我们的h6抛光倒角硬质合金棒是最受欢迎的。

我们的等级覆盖范围为ISO K05至K40,从加工铝,钢,有色金属到钛,或我们为您的应用开发等级。我们的10%钴级MT10A广泛用于加工铝和钢或一般应用。我们的12%钴级MT12U特别适用于加工不锈钢和复合材料等材料。

切削刀具坯料

切割长度(CTL)碳化钨棒,磨削,抛光,倒角一端我们拥有最大和最完整的地面CTL硬质合金棒之一,用于切削刀具坯料......

带冷却液孔的硬质合金棒

带有油管的冷却剂碳化钨棒我们生产不同类型的整体硬质合金棒,带有内部冷却剂孔和不同等级的库存,包括带1根直冷却油的硬质合金棒......

硬质合金棒空白

硬质合金棒材坯料实心不锈钢硬质合金棒材坯料我们使用HIP烧结和100%原始材料制造未经加工的硬质合金棒材坯料。我们的等级包括ISO K05到......

三种制造硬质合金棒的方法

挤压

挤出是最常用的生产硬质合金棒的方法。这是制造330mm.310mm和500mm等长碳化物棒的一种非常实用的方法。然而,它耗时的干燥过程是我们必须注意的弱点。

自动按

自动压制是压制6 * 50,10 * 75,16 * 100等短尺寸的最有效方法。它可以节省切割硬质合金棒的成本,而且不需要时间晾干。因此,提前期比挤出时间快。另一方面,通过该方法不能制造长杆。

冷等静压机

冷等静压机(CIP)是制造硬质合金棒的最新技术。因为它可以制作400毫米的长条,但它不需要蜡像挤压,所以它也不需要时间来干燥。这是制作30mm和40mm等大直径时的最佳选择。

碳化钨棒的应用

 硬质合金棒主要用于钻头,立铣刀和铰刀。它还可用于切割,冲压和测量工具。它用于纸张,包装,印刷和有色金属加工行业。此外,它还广泛用于加工高速钢刀具,硬质合金铣刀,硬质合金刀具,硬质合金钻头,高速钢,硬质合金刀具等。硬质合金棒材不仅可用于切削和钻孔刀具而且对于输入针,各种辊子磨损部件和结构材料。此外,它还可用于许多领域,如机械,化工,石油,冶金,电子和国防工业

等级表

年级 MT09UMT10SMT12SMT25SMT06UMT20.8
ISO范围 K10-K20K20-K40K20-K40K20-K40K05-K10K40-K50
WC +其他硬质合金%9190888893.585
有限公司%91012126.515
WC粒度微米0.40.80.60.40.60.8
密度克/㎝³14.514.4214.1214.114.8513.95
硬度HV30189016001580175018901350
HRA93.591.591.292.593.589.589.5
横向断裂强度牛顿/平方毫米380041004200440037003800
千磅551590609638540551551
断裂韧性Mpa.m½10.214.214.713.510.117.5
杨氏模量千磅867808536080860800009100079086
抗压强度千磅11451015101011091156957

应用程序

年级属性和应用程序
MT09U具有9%Co的超细晶粒WC非常高的耐磨性和优异的抗变形性高切削速度铣削,精加工用于淬硬钢,塑料,纤维增强材料,HRC55-65
MT10S超细颗粒WC,含10%Co非常高的耐磨性和优异的抗变形性高切削速度铣削和钻孔适用于一般用途,适用于HRC45以下的各种材料
MT12S亚微米级WC,12%Co高韧性和耐磨性专为加工不锈钢而设计用于不锈钢,镍基合金,钛合金和特殊合金
MT25S具有12%Co的超细晶粒WC非常高的韧性和高耐磨性适用于硬度在45和55HRC钢之间的钢的精加工和粗加工,用于表面处理,镍和镍合金
MT06U亚微米颗粒WC,含6%Co非常高的耐磨性高切削速度用于塑料复合材料,PCB,陶瓷,木材和MDF的钻孔和铣削
MT20.8亚微米颗粒WC,含15%Co高强度和高韧性高速冲压用于整体硬质合金冲头

什么是超细硬质合金?

超细晶粒硬质合金是一种高硬度,高强度和高耐磨性的硬质合金,与加工相互吸附 - 扩散效果小,适合加工耐热合金钢,钛合金,高强度非金属脆性材料和金属材料如玻璃,大理石,花岗岩,塑料增强玻璃纤维板等切割和有色金属钨,钼等合金加工。

由于超细晶粒硬质合金具有高韧性和高强度,高硬度和耐磨性,因此作为切削刀具获得高精度边缘,允许使用较大的前角,以确保锋利的刀刃。这样它可以承受很大的切削力,并且可以获得加工表面的高光洁度。

它可以提高刀具的精度和加工材料的精度1~3,特别是在耐热合金,钛合金,冷硬铸铁等加工过程中表现出良好的切削性能。超细晶粒硬质合金刀具加工高强度钢,耐热合金和不锈钢,寿命比P01或K10合金增加一倍以上

如Meetyou超细晶粒硬质合金刀具加工这些材料比普通硬质合金刀具寿命高出10倍以上。已开发出超细晶粒硬质合金,以建立硬质合金立铣刀和硬质合金麻花钻的基础。

硬质合金立铣刀和麻花钻通常由高强度,高硬度,超细晶粒硬质合金制成,以确保中心边缘的切削性能。硬质合金立铣刀广泛应用于模具行业(特别是塑料模具行业),汽车行业,IT及相关行业。塑料工业以大量预硬化HRC30-34塑料模具钢为原料,其中其可加工硬度较差,仅采用硬质合金立铣刀高效加工,表面粗糙度好的高精度模具腔。

目前,硬质合金立铣刀已应用于汽车生产线,IT及相关行业大量使用Ф0.1~8mm整体硬质合金立铣刀加工玻璃纤维增强印刷电路板及微加工。

整体硬质合金麻花钻正在迅速发展,以满足汽车行业的高效率和IT行业中塑料增强玻璃纤维板(PCB)的加工。在PCB上钻孔时,孔的孔没有玻璃纤维毛,高速钢麻花钻不能满足要求,而且必须使用整体硬质合金麻花钻。随着电子,信息等行业的快速发展,对硬质合金麻花钻的需求将越来越大。

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol arالعربية hi_INहिन्दी pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pl_PLPolski zh_CN简体中文

Carbide Rod

Solid Tungsten Carbide Rods

Solid cemented carbide rods are widely used for high-quality solid carbide tools such as milling cutters, end mills, drills or reamers.

Specialized in tungsten carbide round bars, with an outstanding product line of coolant and solid carbide rod, we manufacture and stock unground and ground carbide rods for you. Our h6 polished chamfered carbide rods are the most popular.

Our grade coverage ISO K05 to K40, from machining aluminium, steel, non-ferrous metals, to titanium or we develop grade for your applications. Our 10%cobalt grade MT10A is widely used for machining aluminium and steel or general application. Our 12%cobalt grade MT12U is especially suitable for machining material like stainless steel and composite material.

Cutting Tool Blanks

Cut-to-Length (CTL) Tungsten Carbide Rod, Ground, Polished, Chamfer one end We have one of the largest and most complete lines of ground CTL carbide rods for cutting tool blanks in…

Carbide Rods with Coolant Hole

Coolant Tungsten Carbide Rods with oil duct We produce different types of solid carbide rods with inner coolant holes and different grades in stock,including Carbide rods with 1 Straight coolant oil…

Carbide Rod Blanks

Carbide Rod Blanks Solid Unground Tungsten Carbide Rod Blanks We manufacture unground carbide rod blanks in stock with HIP sintering and 100% virgin material. Our grade includes ISO K05 to…

Three ways to manufacture carbide rod

Extrusion

Extrusion is the most popular method of producing carbide rods. It is a very practical way to manufacture long carbide rods like 330mm.310mm and 500mm, etc. However, its time-consuming drying process is the weakness that we have to pay attention to.

Automatic Press

Automatic pressing is the most effective ways to press short sizes like 6*50,10*75,16*100, etc. It can save cost from cutting carbide rods and it doesn’t need time to dry. So the lead time is faster than extrusion. On the other hand, long rods cannot be manufactured by this method.

Cold Isostatic Press

Cold isostatic press(CIP) is the latest technology of making carbide rods. Because it can make long bars like 400mm but it doesn’t require wax like extrusion, so it doesn’t need time to dry, either. This is the best option when making big diameters like 30mm and 40mm.

Applications of tungsten carbide rods

 Carbide rods are mainly used for drills, end mills, and reamer. It can also be used for cutting, stamping and measuring tools. It is used in the paper, packaging, printing, and non-ferrous metal processing industries. In addition, it is also widely used in the processing of high-speed steel tools, carbide milling cutters, carbide tools, carbide drills, high-speed steel, carbide tools, etc. Carbide rods can be used not only for cutting and drilling tools but also for input needles, various roll wore parts and structural materials. In addition, it can be used in many fields, such as machinery, chemical, petroleum, metallurgy, electronics and defense industries

The Grade Chart

grade MT09UMT10SMT12SMT25SMT06UMT20.8
ISO range K10-K20K20-K40K20-K40K20-K40K05-K10K40-K50
WC+other carbide%9190888893.585
Co%91012126.515
WC grain sizeμm0.40.80.60.40.60.8
densityg/㎝³14.514.4214.1214.114.8513.95
hardnessHv30189016001580175018901350
HRA93.591.591.292.593.589.589.5
transverse rupture strengthN/mm²380041004200440037003800
kpsi551590609638540551551
fracture toughnessMpa.m½10.214.214.713.510.117.5
young’s moduluskpsi867808536080860800009100079086
compressive strengthkpsi11451015101011091156957

The application

GradeProperties and applications
MT09UUltra-fine grain WC with 9%Co Very high wear resistance and excellent deformation resistance High cutting speed milling, finishing For use on hardened steel, plastics, fibre reinforced materials, HRC55-65
MT10SUltra-fine grain WC with 10%Co  Very high wear resistance and excellent deformation resistance High cutting speed milling&drilling For general usage and suitable for all kinds of material belowHRC45
MT12SSubmicron grain WC with 12%Co High toughness and wear resistance Specially designed for machining stainless steel For use on stainless steel, nickel-based alloys, titanium alloy and special alloy
MT25SUltra-fine grain WC with 12%Co Very high toughness and high wear resistance Suitable for finishing processing and roughing of steels with hardness between 45 and 55HRC steels for surface treatments, nickel and nickel alloys
MT06USubmicron grain WC with 6% Co Very high wear resistance High cutting speed For drilling and milling of plastic composites, PCB, ceramics, woods and MDF
MT20.8Submicron grain WC with 15%Co High strength and toughness High-speed punching For use on solid carbide punches

What is ultra-fine cemented carbide?

Ultra-fine grain cemented carbide is a high hardness, high strength and high wear resistance both carbide, and the processing of mutual adsorption – diffusion effect is small, suitable for processing heat-resistant alloy steel, titanium, high High strength non-metallic brittle materials and metal materials such as glass, marble, granite, Plastic reinforced glass fiberboard and other cutting and non-ferrous metals tungsten, molybdenum and other alloy processing.

As the ultra-fine grain cemented carbide with high toughness and strength, high hardness and wear resistance, so as a cutting tool to obtain high-precision edge, allowing the use of large rake angle to ensure sharp blade edge. So that it can withstand a large cutting force, and can get a high finish of the machined surface.

It can improve the precision of the tool and the finish of the machined material by 1 ~ 3, especially in the processing of heat-resistant alloy, titanium alloy, chilled cast iron, and other aspects show good cutting performance. Ultra-fine grain carbide cutting tool processing high-strength steel, heat-resistant alloys, and stainless steel, life than P01 or K10 alloy more than doubled

Such as Meetyou ultra-fine grain carbide cutting tool processing these materials than ordinary carbide cutting tool life is more than 10 times higher. The development of ultrafine grain cemented carbide has been developed to build the foundation of cemented carbide end mills and carbide twist drills.

Carbide end mills and twist drills are generally made of high strength, high hardness, ultrafine grain cemented carbide to ensure the cutting performance of the center edge. Carbide end mills are widely used in the mold industry (especially plastic mold industry), the automotive industry, IT and related industries. The plastic industry has a large number of pre-hardened HRC30-34 plastic mold steel as raw materials, in which the hardness of its machinability is poor, only the use of carbide end mills high-efficiency processing of good surface roughness of high precision mode Cavity.

At present, carbide end mills have been used in automobile production lines, IT and related industries extensive use of Ф0.1 ~ 8mm overall carbide end mill processing glass fiber reinforced printed circuit board around and micro-processing.

Solid Carbide Twist Drill is rapidly evolving to meet the high efficiency of the automotive industry and the processing of plastic reinforced glass fiber boards (PCBs) in the IT industry. Drilling on the PCB, the hole of the hole without glass fiber hair, high-speed steel twist drill cannot meet the requirements, and must use the overall carbide twist drill. With the rapid development of electronics, information and other industries, the demand for carbide twist drill will be growing.