كربيد رود

قضبان كربيد التنجستن الصلبة

تستخدم قضبان كربيد الأسمنت الصلبة على نطاق واسع لأدوات كربيد الصلبة عالية الجودة مثل قواطع الطحن ، المطاحن نهاية ، التدريبات أو المثاقب.

متخصصون في قضبان كربيد التنجستن ، مع خط إنتاج متميز من قضبان كربيد المبرد والصلبة ، نقوم بتصنيع وتخزين قضبان كربيد أرضية أو أرضية من أجلك. إن قضبان الكربيد المغطى المصقول h6 لدينا هي الأكثر شعبية.

لدينا تغطية الصف ISO K05 إلى K40 ، من تشكيل الألومنيوم والصلب والمعادن غير الحديدية ، إلى التيتانيوم أو نطور درجة للتطبيقات الخاصة بك. إن منتجنا MT10A بدرجة 10٪ من الكوبالت يستخدم على نطاق واسع لتصنيع الألومنيوم والصلب أو التطبيق العام. إن منتجنا MT12U بدرجة 12٪ من الكوبالت مناسب بشكل خاص لتصنيع المواد مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والمواد المركبة.

الفراغات أداة القطع

قص كربيد التنجستن المقطوع (CTL) ، الأرضي ، المصقول ، الشطب من نهايته لدينا واحدة من أكبر الخطوط وأكثرها اكتمالا من قضبان كربيد CTL الأرضية لفراغات أدوات القطع في ...

كربيد قضبان مع هول المبرد

قضبان كربيد التنجستن المبردة بقناة الزيت نحن ننتج أنواعًا مختلفة من قضبان كربيد صلبة ذات فتحات تبريد داخلية ودرجات مختلفة من المخزون ، بما في ذلك قضبان كربيد مع 1 زيت مبرد مستقيم ...

كربيد رود الفراغات

الفراغات كربيد رود الفراغات الصلبة كربيد التنجستن الفراغات رود كربيد نحن تصنيع الفراغات رود كربيد unground في الأوراق المالية مع تلبد الورك والمواد البكر 100 ٪. يشمل الصف لدينا ISO K05 إلى ...

ثلاث طرق لتصنيع كربيد رود

قذف

البثق هو الطريقة الأكثر شعبية لإنتاج قضبان الكربيد. إنها طريقة عملية للغاية لتصنيع قضبان كربيد طويلة مثل 330mm.310mm و 500mm ، إلخ. ومع ذلك ، فإن عملية التجفيف التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً هي نقطة الضعف التي يجب أن نوليها الاهتمام.

الصحافة التلقائي

الضغط التلقائي هو أكثر الطرق فعالية للضغط على الأحجام القصيرة مثل 6 * 50،10 * 75،16 * 100 ، إلخ. يمكن أن يوفر التكلفة من قطع قضبان الكربيد ولا يحتاج إلى وقت حتى يجف. وبالتالي فإن مهلة أسرع من قذف. من ناحية أخرى ، لا يمكن تصنيع قضبان طويلة بهذه الطريقة.

الصحافة متوازنة الباردة

تعتبر المكبس متساوي الضغط البارد (CIP) أحدث التقنيات لصنع قضبان كربيد. لأنه يمكن أن يصنع أشرطة طويلة مثل 400 مم ولكنه لا يتطلب الشمع مثل البثق ، لذلك لا يحتاج إلى وقت حتى يجف ، أيضًا. هذا هو الخيار الأفضل عند صنع أقطار كبيرة مثل 30 مم و 40 مم.

تطبيقات قضبان كربيد التنغستن

 تستخدم قضبان الكربيد أساسًا في التدريبات ، المطاحن الطرفية ، المثقاب. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لأدوات القطع والختم والقياس. يتم استخدامه في صناعات الورق والتعبئة والطباعة والمعادن غير الحديدية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في معالجة الأدوات الفولاذية عالية السرعة ، قواطع طحن كربيد ، أدوات كربيد ، مثقاب كربيد ، فولاذ عالي السرعة ، أدوات كربيد ، إلخ. يمكن استخدام قضبان الكربيد ليس فقط لأدوات القطع والحفر ولكن أيضا للإبر المدخلات ، وارتدى مختلف أجزاء لفة والمواد الهيكلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدامه في العديد من المجالات ، مثل الآلات والكيماويات والنفط والمعادن والالكترونيات والدفاع الصناعات

الرسم البياني الصف

درجة MT09UMT10SMT12SMT25SMT06UMT20.8
مجموعة ISO K10-K20K20-K40K20-K40K20-K40K05-K10K40-K50
WC + كربيد آخر%9190888893.585
شركة%91012126.515
حجم الحبوب مرحاضميكرون0.40.80.60.40.60.8
كثافةز / ㎝³14.514.4214.1214.114.8513.95
صلابةHV30189016001580175018901350
HRA93.591.591.292.593.589.589.5
قوة تمزق عرضيةN / مم ²380041004200440037003800
kpsi551590609638540551551
كسر صلابةMpa.m½10.214.214.713.510.117.5
معامل يونجkpsi867808536080860800009100079086
قوة الضغطkpsi11451015101011091156957

تطبيق

درجةالخصائص والتطبيقات
MT09Uمراحيض فائقة النعومة مع 9٪ Co مقاومة للاهتراء عالية ومقاومة تشوه ممتازة طحن عالي السرعة للقطع والتشطيب للاستخدام على الصلب المقوى والبلاستيك والمواد المقواة بالألياف HRC55-65
MT10Sمراحيض فائقة النعومة مع 10٪ Co مقاومة للاهتراء عالية ومقاومة تشوه ممتازة طحن وحفر بسرعة قص عالية للاستخدام العام ومناسب لجميع أنواع المواد أدناه HRC45
MT12Sمرحاض تحت الحبيبات Submicron مع 12٪ Co صلابة عالية ومقاومة التآكل مصممة خصيصًا لتصنيع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للاستخدام على الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والسبائك القائمة على النيكل وسبائك التيتانيوم وسبائك خاصة
MT25Sمراحيض فائقة النعومة مع 12٪ Co صلابة عالية جداً ومقاومة عالية للاهتراء مناسبة للتجهيز النهائي وخشونة الفولاذ بصلابة بين 45 و 55 HRC للمعالجات السطحية وسبائك النيكل والنيكل
MT06Uمراحيض الحبوب الصغيرة تحت مقاومة 6٪ Co مقاومة للاهتراء عالية سرعة قص عالية لحفر وطحن المواد البلاستيكية المركبة ، وثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، والسيراميك ، والخشب ، ويمول
MT20.8Wc الحبوب الحبوب مع 15 ٪ Co قوة عالية وصلابة عالية السرعة اللكم للاستخدام على اللكمات كربيد الصلبة

ما هو كربيد الأسمنت فائقة الدقة؟

كربيد الأسمنت الفائق الحبيبات هو صلابة عالية وقوة عالية ومقاومة عالية للتآكل على حد سواء كربيد ، ومعالجة الامتزاز المتبادل - تأثير الانتشار صغير ، ومناسب لمعالجة سبائك الصلب المقاومة للحرارة ، والتيتانيوم ، والهش غير المعدنية عالية القوة العالية المواد والمواد المعدنية مثل الزجاج والرخام والجرانيت والبلاستيك المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية وغيرها من القطع والمعادن غير الحديدية التنغستن والموليبدينوم وغيرها من معالجة سبائك.

كما كربيد الحبوب فائقة الدقة الأسمنت مع صلابة وقوة عالية ، وصلابة عالية ومقاومة التآكل ، وذلك كأداة القطع للحصول على حافة عالية الدقة ، مما يتيح استخدام زاوية أشعل النار كبيرة لضمان حافة شفرة حادة. بحيث يمكنها تحمل قوة القطع الكبيرة ، ويمكن أن تحصل على تشطيب عالي للسطح الميكانيكي.

يمكن أن يحسن دقة الأداة وإنهاء المواد المُشَكَّلة بنسبة 1 ~ 3 ، لا سيما في معالجة السبائك المقاومة للحرارة وسبائك التيتانيوم والحديد الزهر المبرد ، والجوانب الأخرى تُظهر أداء القطع الجيد. أداة القطع كربيد الحبوب فائقة الدقة معالجة الصلب عالية القوة ، والسبائك المقاومة للحرارة ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الحياة من سبائك P01 أو K10 أكثر من الضعف

مثل أداة القطع كربيد الحبوب Meetyou فائقة الدقة معالجة هذه المواد من حياة أداة القطع كربيد العادية هو أكثر من 10 مرات. وقد تم تطوير تطوير كربيد الأسمنت الحبوب متناهية الصغر لبناء الأساس من المطاحن نهاية كربيد الأسمنت وتدريبات كربيد تويست.

عادة ما تصنع المطاحن ذات النهاية الكربيدية والتدريبات الدوارة ذات القوة العالية ، الصلابة العالية ، كربيد الأسمنت متناهية الصغر من الحبوب لضمان الأداء المتميز للحافة المركزية. تستخدم المطاحن النهائية من كربيد على نطاق واسع في صناعة القوالب (وخاصة صناعة القوالب البلاستيكية) ، وصناعة السيارات ، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والصناعات ذات الصلة. صناعة البلاستيك لديها عدد كبير من الصلب HRC30-34 القوالب البلاستيكية سابقة الصلابة كمواد خام ، حيث صلابة قابليتها ضعيفة ، فقط استخدام المطاحن نهاية كربيد معالجة عالية الكفاءة من خشونة السطح جيدة من وضع الدقة العالية تجويف.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تم استخدام المطاحن نهاية كربيد في خطوط إنتاج السيارات ، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والصناعات ذات الصلة الاستخدام الواسع النطاق لمطحنة نهاية كربيد الشاملة Ф0.1 ~ 8mm معالجة الألياف الزجاجية المقولبة الدوائر المطبوعة حول والمعالجة الدقيقة.

يتطور Drill Solid Carbide Twist بسرعة لتلبية الكفاءة العالية لصناعة السيارات ومعالجة ألواح الألياف الزجاجية المقواة بالبلاستيك (PCBs) في صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات. لا يمكن للحفر على PCB ، ثقب الحفرة بدون شعر من الألياف الزجاجية ، مثقاب ذو سرعة عالية من الصلب أن يلبي المتطلبات ، ويجب أن يستخدم المثقاب الكروي الكلي. مع التطور السريع للإلكترونيات والمعلومات وغيرها من الصناعات ، فإن الطلب على الحفر تويست كربيد سوف ينمو.

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol hi_INहिन्दी pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pl_PLPolski arالعربية

Carbide Rod

Solid Tungsten Carbide Rods

Solid cemented carbide rods are widely used for high-quality solid carbide tools such as milling cutters, end mills, drills or reamers.

Specialized in tungsten carbide round bars, with an outstanding product line of coolant and solid carbide rod, we manufacture and stock unground and ground carbide rods for you. Our h6 polished chamfered carbide rods are the most popular.

Our grade coverage ISO K05 to K40, from machining aluminium, steel, non-ferrous metals, to titanium or we develop grade for your applications. Our 10%cobalt grade MT10A is widely used for machining aluminium and steel or general application. Our 12%cobalt grade MT12U is especially suitable for machining material like stainless steel and composite material.

Cutting Tool Blanks

Cut-to-Length (CTL) Tungsten Carbide Rod, Ground, Polished, Chamfer one end We have one of the largest and most complete lines of ground CTL carbide rods for cutting tool blanks in…

Carbide Rods with Coolant Hole

Coolant Tungsten Carbide Rods with oil duct We produce different types of solid carbide rods with inner coolant holes and different grades in stock,including Carbide rods with 1 Straight coolant oil…

Carbide Rod Blanks

Carbide Rod Blanks Solid Unground Tungsten Carbide Rod Blanks We manufacture unground carbide rod blanks in stock with HIP sintering and 100% virgin material. Our grade includes ISO K05 to…

Three ways to manufacture carbide rod

Extrusion

Extrusion is the most popular method of producing carbide rods. It is a very practical way to manufacture long carbide rods like 330mm.310mm and 500mm, etc. However, its time-consuming drying process is the weakness that we have to pay attention to.

Automatic Press

Automatic pressing is the most effective ways to press short sizes like 6*50,10*75,16*100, etc. It can save cost from cutting carbide rods and it doesn’t need time to dry. So the lead time is faster than extrusion. On the other hand, long rods cannot be manufactured by this method.

Cold Isostatic Press

Cold isostatic press(CIP) is the latest technology of making carbide rods. Because it can make long bars like 400mm but it doesn’t require wax like extrusion, so it doesn’t need time to dry, either. This is the best option when making big diameters like 30mm and 40mm.

Applications of tungsten carbide rods

 Carbide rods are mainly used for drills, end mills, and reamer. It can also be used for cutting, stamping and measuring tools. It is used in the paper, packaging, printing, and non-ferrous metal processing industries. In addition, it is also widely used in the processing of high-speed steel tools, carbide milling cutters, carbide tools, carbide drills, high-speed steel, carbide tools, etc. Carbide rods can be used not only for cutting and drilling tools but also for input needles, various roll wore parts and structural materials. In addition, it can be used in many fields, such as machinery, chemical, petroleum, metallurgy, electronics and defense industries

The Grade Chart

grade MT09UMT10SMT12SMT25SMT06UMT20.8
ISO range K10-K20K20-K40K20-K40K20-K40K05-K10K40-K50
WC+other carbide%9190888893.585
Co%91012126.515
WC grain sizeμm0.40.80.60.40.60.8
densityg/㎝³14.514.4214.1214.114.8513.95
hardnessHv30189016001580175018901350
HRA93.591.591.292.593.589.589.5
transverse rupture strengthN/mm²380041004200440037003800
kpsi551590609638540551551
fracture toughnessMpa.m½10.214.214.713.510.117.5
young’s moduluskpsi867808536080860800009100079086
compressive strengthkpsi11451015101011091156957

The application

GradeProperties and applications
MT09UUltra-fine grain WC with 9%Co Very high wear resistance and excellent deformation resistance High cutting speed milling, finishing For use on hardened steel, plastics, fibre reinforced materials, HRC55-65
MT10SUltra-fine grain WC with 10%Co  Very high wear resistance and excellent deformation resistance High cutting speed milling&drilling For general usage and suitable for all kinds of material belowHRC45
MT12SSubmicron grain WC with 12%Co High toughness and wear resistance Specially designed for machining stainless steel For use on stainless steel, nickel-based alloys, titanium alloy and special alloy
MT25SUltra-fine grain WC with 12%Co Very high toughness and high wear resistance Suitable for finishing processing and roughing of steels with hardness between 45 and 55HRC steels for surface treatments, nickel and nickel alloys
MT06USubmicron grain WC with 6% Co Very high wear resistance High cutting speed For drilling and milling of plastic composites, PCB, ceramics, woods and MDF
MT20.8Submicron grain WC with 15%Co High strength and toughness High-speed punching For use on solid carbide punches

What is ultra-fine cemented carbide?

Ultra-fine grain cemented carbide is a high hardness, high strength and high wear resistance both carbide, and the processing of mutual adsorption – diffusion effect is small, suitable for processing heat-resistant alloy steel, titanium, high High strength non-metallic brittle materials and metal materials such as glass, marble, granite, Plastic reinforced glass fiberboard and other cutting and non-ferrous metals tungsten, molybdenum and other alloy processing.

As the ultra-fine grain cemented carbide with high toughness and strength, high hardness and wear resistance, so as a cutting tool to obtain high-precision edge, allowing the use of large rake angle to ensure sharp blade edge. So that it can withstand a large cutting force, and can get a high finish of the machined surface.

It can improve the precision of the tool and the finish of the machined material by 1 ~ 3, especially in the processing of heat-resistant alloy, titanium alloy, chilled cast iron, and other aspects show good cutting performance. Ultra-fine grain carbide cutting tool processing high-strength steel, heat-resistant alloys, and stainless steel, life than P01 or K10 alloy more than doubled

Such as Meetyou ultra-fine grain carbide cutting tool processing these materials than ordinary carbide cutting tool life is more than 10 times higher. The development of ultrafine grain cemented carbide has been developed to build the foundation of cemented carbide end mills and carbide twist drills.

Carbide end mills and twist drills are generally made of high strength, high hardness, ultrafine grain cemented carbide to ensure the cutting performance of the center edge. Carbide end mills are widely used in the mold industry (especially plastic mold industry), the automotive industry, IT and related industries. The plastic industry has a large number of pre-hardened HRC30-34 plastic mold steel as raw materials, in which the hardness of its machinability is poor, only the use of carbide end mills high-efficiency processing of good surface roughness of high precision mode Cavity.

At present, carbide end mills have been used in automobile production lines, IT and related industries extensive use of Ф0.1 ~ 8mm overall carbide end mill processing glass fiber reinforced printed circuit board around and micro-processing.

Solid Carbide Twist Drill is rapidly evolving to meet the high efficiency of the automotive industry and the processing of plastic reinforced glass fiber boards (PCBs) in the IT industry. Drilling on the PCB, the hole of the hole without glass fiber hair, high-speed steel twist drill cannot meet the requirements, and must use the overall carbide twist drill. With the rapid development of electronics, information and other industries, the demand for carbide twist drill will be growing.