Merveilleux Technologies de coupe

Dédiés à la fabrication d'outils de coupe en carbure de porcelaine de qualité supérieure, nous vous aidons à mieux couper, fraiser et percer pour une meilleure rentabilité.

Fabrication
Capacité.

La société a actuellement importé des dizaines de rectifieuses CNC à cinq axes et d'installations d'essai avancées, ainsi que des technologies de revêtement PVD avancées. En outre, nous proposons à nos clients un large éventail de services de traitement sur site, tels que le meulage sans centre, le meulage cylindrique CNC, le meulage interne CNC, l'électroérosion à fil et la gravure au laser, etc.

La technologie
Innovation.

Certifiés ISO dans la conception, la fabrication et la vente d'outils de coupe en carbure, nous fournissons des services plus que la simple fourniture des outils, mais également toutes les connaissances professionnelles sur l'application et le développement de la recherche. Nous continuons à rechercher et à développer de nouveaux matériaux et outils pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients.

les industries
Appliqué.

Au fil des ans, nous avons dépassé nos objectifs étape par étape dans l'industrie des outils de coupe, en fournissant des solutions efficaces pour les industries 3C, aérospatiale, automobile et de fabrication de moules.En tant que l'un des plus grands fabricants d'outils de coupe en carbure en Chine, notre amour et la passion pour l'innovation et la détermination nous ont aidés à tracer une voie de réussite.

What does 7:24 in BT toolholder mean? What are BT, NT, JT, it, cat standards?...
The new generation of in cylinder direct injection technology is the mainstream technology in the...
Poor quality tap Main materials, CNC tool design, heat treatment, machining accuracy, coating quality and...

Marvelous Cutting Technologies

Dedicated to the top quality china carbide cutting tool manufacturing, we help you better cutting, milling, and drilling for greater cost-effectiveness.

Manufacturing
Capacity.

The company currently has imported dozens of advanced CNC five-axis CNC grinders and testing facilities along with advanced PVD coating technologies. Besides, we offer customers a wide array of processing services on site, such as centerless grinding, CNC cylindrical grinding, CNC internal grinding, wire EDM, and laser etching,etc.

Technology
Innovation.

ISO Certificated in design, manufacturing, and selling carbide cutting tools, we provide services more than just supplying the tools but also all the professional knowledge about the application and research development. We keep researching and developing new material and tools to meet our customers' needs.

Industries
Applied.

Over the years, we have been exceeding our goals step by step in the cutting tool industry, providing effective solutions for 3C, aerospace, automobile manufacturing, and mold manufacturing industries.As one of the biggest carbide cutting tools manufacturers in China, our love and passion for innovation and determination helped us to carve out a path of success.

 With the increasing demand of manufacturing accuracy, production efficiency and machining quality in the gear...
As a precision measuring tool, micrometer (also known as screw micrometer) is widely used in...
In the daily production, the reasonable choice of turning tool material and shape directly affects...