精选 行业

金属切割

模具行业

石油天然气

无限的 可能性

接下来的碳化钨的应用大约是 几乎 制造业的各个方面, 从金属切割到木工,从石油和天然气到采矿,从模具到PCB,等等。通过创新的方法不断增强您的生产力, 我们领导碳化钨行业超过20年。

 木工

我们制造各种硬质合金木工工具,包括用于整体硬质合金带的未研磨硬质合金扁钢坯料,用于圆刀片的锯片,可转位刀,用于仿形的坯料以及用于木工的棒等。 

医用器材

碳化钨已被证明是最重要的金属合金,它具有物理特性,多功能性和实用性,可以满足全世界医疗保健专业人员的需求。

模具行业

Meetyou Carbide的硬质合金零件在苛刻的条件下可提供卓越的性能。我们的硬质合金模具可为拉丝和冷head行业提供高耐磨性和超长的使用寿命。

回收利用

我们用于切碎机和尺寸减小机器的可更换转子刀可帮助您回收各种材料,例如橡胶,塑料和一般废物。我们的旋转刀片可用于ZERMA ZTS轮胎破碎机等破碎机。

金属切割

Meetyou Carbide在开发和生产金属切削刀具方面尤其具有丰富的经验,尤其是硬质合金棒,硬质合金棒是诸如立铣刀和钻头等切削工具的刀具材料。其他金属切削刀片毛坯和切削刀也被制造用于高性能金属切削应用。

石油与天然气

Meetyou Carbide是石油和天然气行业的最佳供应商之一。为了在恶劣的海底工程环境中使用,碳化钨用于制造极其耐磨的组件,例如用于勘探和流量控制应用的控制阀,衬套和轴承箱。

3C产业

3C行业在各种零件的制造和安装中需要持久耐用的材料。碳化钨提供的材料正在改变3C工业生产零件的方式。

施工

Meetyou Carbide的多种硬质合金纽扣可用于多种应用,例如用于筑路的硬质合金纽扣,用于除雪的扫雪刀片和用于钻孔的采矿球形纽扣。我们帮助您开拓成功之路

让我们
成为你的伙伴

通过设计,制造硬质合金工具的ISO认证,我们不仅提供工具,还提供服务,还提供有关应用和研究开发的所有专业知识。我们对创新和决心的热爱和热情帮助我们开辟了成功之路。

◎ISO9001认证
◎专门的研究团队
◎优秀的原料
◎先进的机器

质量第一

自成立以来,Meetyou Carbide一直专注于产品质量以及广大客户的满意。

对女孩
金属成型是通过机械变形、施加应力...
如果您有一个小零件需要进行键槽切割,您可以使用...
本文将讨论一些比金刚石更硬的材料。这些材料...
了解数控车床的基础知识 了解...的基础知识
许多行业现在依靠 CNC 精密加工来制造高质量的定制组件,以满足……
超硬切削材料有多种类型,CBN 就是其中之一。读...
谈到木工,规划师是最常见的工具之一。选择...
雪地摩托硬质合金雪地摩托硬质合金是连接到滑雪板底部的耐磨区域......
钨是一种由于其电子结构而在高温下腐蚀的金属。氧,...
CNC铣削是一种使用计算机数控切割零件或...

您所在行业的解决方案?

立即给我们发送电子邮件以获取免费报价!

Featured industries

Metal Cutting

Construction

Mold Industry

Oil&Gas

Infinite Possibilities

The applications of tungsten carbide that follow are about nearly every aspect of the manufacturing industry, from metal cutting to woodworking, oil&gas to mining, mold to PCB, and more.With an innovative approach to continuously reinforce your productivity, we lead the tungsten carbide industry for more than 20 years.

 Wood Working

We manufacture all kinds of carbide woodworking tools, including unground carbide flat bar blanks for Solid Carbide Strips, Saw tips for circular blades, Indexable knives, Blanks for profiling, and rods for woodworking, etc. 

Medical Equipment

Tungsten carbide has proven to be the metal alloy above all others that possesses the physical properties, versatility, and usefulness to stand up to the needs of healthcare professionals across the world.

Mold industry

Meetyou Carbide’s hardmetal components deliver exceptional performance under challenging conditions. Our carbide dies can provide high wear resistance and extraordinary long lifetime for wire drawing and cold heading industries.

Recycling

Our replaceable rotor knife for shredder machines and size reduction machinery can help you to recycle all kinds of materials like rubber, plastic and general waste. Our rotary blade can be used in shredder machines like ZERMA ZTS Tyre shredder.

Metal Cutting

Meetyou Carbide is particularly experienced in developing and producing metal cutting tools, especially carbide rods which is the tool material for cutting tools like end mills and drills. Other metals cutting inserts blanks and cutting knives are also manufactured for high-performance metal cutting applications.

Oil & Gas

Meetyou Carbide is one of the best suppliers to the oil and gas industries. In order to be used in the hostile subsea engineering environment, tungsten carbide is used to manufacture extremely hard wearing components such as control valves, liners and bearing housings for use in exploration and flow control applications.

3C Industry

3C industry requires a long-lasting and reliable material in the manufacturing and installation of the various parts. Tungsten Carbide is providing a material that is changing the way the 3C industry produces parts.

Construction

Meetyou Carbide’s numerous types of carbide buttons are used for multiple applications, like carbide buttons for road building, snow plow inserts for removing snow and mining sphere buttons for drilling. We help you to carve the path of sucess

Let us
Be your partner

ISO Certificated in design, manufacturing carbide tools, we provide services more than just supplying the tools but also all the professional knowledge about the application and research development. Our love and passion for innovation and determination helped us to carve out a path of success.

◎    ISO9001 Certified
◎    Dedicated research team
◎    Outstanding raw material
◎    Advanced machines

Quality First

Since its foundation, Meetyou Carbide has always been focusing on the quality of products along with our belved customers’satisfaction.

Girl-right
The aviation industry has maintained a good development trend and has broad development prospects. With...
What are the common types of chucks of NC machine tools? 1.  various chucks The chuck includes...
The cutting fluid used in machining has two functions: 1. Cooling effect 2. Lubrication Common...
The basic edge shape (spiral groove shape) of end milling cutter can be divided into...
Here comes an engineer’s words who is engaged in cutting field for 30years: Now the...
Under the background of increasing difficulty in improving engine technology and unsatisfactory power battery efficiency,...
CNC machining hub requires installing Carbide cutting tools and High-Speed Steel (HSS) to process high-quality...
Working system EDS energy spectrometer is an instrument for analyzing material elements, which is often...
To do a good spin, some basic techniques must be mastered. For a woodspin craftsman,...
1. Concept and advantages of stamping 1.1 concept of stamping Stamping is a pressure processing...

Solutions for your industry?

Email us today for a free quote!