ما هو الضغط المتساوي الحرارة (HIP)؟ 1

الضغط المتساوي الحرارة (hip) هو طريقة معالجة المواد ، والتي تضغط المواد عن طريق تطبيق درجة حرارة عالية في وقت واحد من مئات إلى 2000 ℃ والضغط المتساوي من عشرات إلى 200 ميجا باسكال. الأرجون هو وسيط الضغط الأكثر استخدامًا.

الصحافة الساخنة تشبه إلى حد كبير الورك. كما أن الطحن والتزوير والبثق مناسبان لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة والضغط العالي ، ولكن ليس للضغط المتساوي الحرارة الساخن.

الفرق بين مفصل الورك والضغط الساخن

يطبق الورك ضغطًا استاتيكيًا على المواد التي تستخدم ضغط الهواء ، بينما الضغط الساخن ينطبق فقط على الضغط أحادي المحور. معيل كامل الكفاءة

من أجل شرح واضح للفرق بين الضغط المتساوي الحرارة الساخنة والضغط الساخن ، من المفترض أن الضغط الساخن المتساوي الحرارة أو الضغط الساخن يتم تطبيقه على المادة أ (معدن بفتحات في الداخل) والمادة ب (معدن ذو نهايات غير مستوية).

في حالة مفصل الورك ، تتقلص المادة أ ، كما هو موضح في الشكل 1 ، للحفاظ على شكلها الأولي حتى تختفي المسام الداخلية ويتم دمجها بسبب تأثيرات الانتشار. من ناحية أخرى ، بسبب الضغط المنتظم المطبق على الحافة غير المستوية ، لن تغير المادة B شكلها على الإطلاق.

في حالة الضغط الساخن ، ستظهر المادة أ أيضًا نفس ظاهرة الورك ، كما هو موضح في الشكل 2. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن أن تحافظ المادة ب على شكلها الأصلي غير المستوي لأن الضغط يعمل فقط على الجزء المرفوع. المواد أ والمادة ب سيكون لها أشكال نهائية مختلفة بعد الضغط الساخن ، اعتمادًا على شكل القالب واللكمة المستخدمة. نظرًا لعدم انتظام احتكاك العفن وتقييد درجة الحرارة والحجم في عملية التشوه ، قد يكون من الصعب تصنيع منتجات وقوالب كبيرة في درجات حرارة عالية.

بالمقارنة مع الضغط الساخن ، يمكن أن يوفر الضغط الساكن الساخن شكل المادة مع اختلاف بسيط عن الضغط الأولي. يمكن أن تحافظ المادة على شكلها الأولي حتى بعد تغيير شكلها ، وتكون أقل نسبيًا من خلال معالجة المنتج. من خلال الاستفادة الكاملة من هذه الخصائص ، تم تطبيق الورك في مختلف المجالات.ما هو الضغط الهوائي الساكن؟ 2

غاز متوسط الضغط العالي (الأرجون)

عند 1000 ℃ و 98mpa ، من المحتمل أن يتسبب الأرجون في حمل حراري قوي بسبب كثافته المنخفضة ولزوجته (30% و 15% من الماء على التوالي) ومعامل التمدد الحراري العالي. لذلك ، فإن معامل نقل الحرارة لمعدات الضغط الاستاتيكي الساخن أعلى من الفرن الإلكتروني المشترك.ما هو الضغط المتساوي الحرارة (HIP)؟ 3

تطبيق الورك

يستخدم الورك على نطاق واسع ، على النحو التالي:

  1. تلبد ضغط المسحوق
  2. اتصال الانتشار لأنواع مختلفة من المواد
  3. إزالة المسام المتبقية في الأجزاء الملبدة
  4. القضاء على العيوب الداخلية للمسبوكات
  5. تجديد الأجزاء المتضررة من التعب أو الزحف
  6. كربنة التشريب عالية الضغط
ما هو الضغط المتساوي الحرارة (HIP)؟ 4

علاج الورك

ما هو الضغط المتساوي الحرارة (HIP)؟ 5

يجب معالجة المواد وفقًا للحالة. وتشمل الطرق الأكثر شيوعًا "طريقة الكبسولة" و "طريقة الكبسولة".

كما هو موضح في الشكل على اليمين ، "طريقة الكبسولة" هي وضع المسحوق أو الشيء الذي يتكون من المسحوق في الكبسولة المحكم وإفراغ الكبسولة قبل استبدال مفصل الورك.

يمكن أن توفر "طريقة الكبسولة" هذه كثافة عالية حتى بالنسبة للمواد التي يصعب تلبدها بواسطة تكنولوجيا التلبيد العادية. لذلك ، يتم استخدامه بشكل شائع في عملية تلبد الضغط لمواد المسحوق. كما يمكن استخدامه لربط الانتشار أو كربنة التشريب عالي الضغط للمواد المختلفة.

يلخص الجدول التالي المواد الرئيسية للطريقة الخالية من الكبسولات ودرجة حرارة / ضغط معالجة مفصل الورك.

ما هو الضغط الهوائي الساكن؟ 6

في نفس الوقت ، إذا كانت المسام داخل المادة معزولة ومغلقة ، ولا يوجد اتصال مع سطح المادة ، فقد يتم بثق هذه المسام والتخلص منها عن طريق معالجة الضغط الساكن الساخن. من ناحية أخرى ، حتى بعد معالجة الورك ، لن يتم عصر الثقوب المفتوحة المتصلة بسطح المواد. لذلك ، يمكن معالجة المواد ذات المسام المغلقة بالضغط المتساوي الحرارة الساخن ، مما يمكن أن يجعل المادة بأكملها ذات ضغط عالٍ.

لا تتطلب هذه المادة معالجة ورك الكبسولة ، والتي تُعرف باسم "طريقة عدم كبسولة". يتم استخدامه لإزالة المسام المتبقية على الأجزاء الملبدة ، وإزالة العيوب الداخلية للمسبوكات ، وإصلاح الأجزاء التالفة بسبب التعب أو الزحف.

تأثير مفصل الورك

يزيد الضغط الساكن الساخن للصب من عمر التمزق الزاحف بمقدار 1.3 إلى 3.5 مرة ، مما يطيل ويتقلص ، اعتمادًا على نوع السبائك ، كما هو موضح في الجدول أدناه.

ما هو الضغط المتساوي الحرارة (HIP)؟ 7

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol hi_INहिन्दी pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil ru_RUРусский ja日本語 jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe pl_PLPolski viTiếng Việt arالعربية

What is Hot Isostatic Pressing (HIP)? 1

Hot isostatic pressing (hip) is a material processing method, which compresses materials by simultaneously applying high temperature of hundreds to 2000 ℃ and isostatic pressing of dozens to 200 MPa. Argon is the most commonly used pressure medium.

The hot press is very similar to the hip. Milling, forging and extrusion are also suitable for high temperature and high pressure, but not for hot isostatic pressure.

The difference between hip joint and hot pressing

Hip applies isostatic pressure to materials using air pressure, while hot pressure only applies to uniaxial pressure. A fully competent breadwinner

In order to clearly explain the difference between hot isostatic pressing and hot pressing, it is assumed that hot isostatic pressing or hot pressing is applied to material a (metal with holes inside) and material B (metal with uneven ends).

In the case of the hip joint, material a, as shown in Figure 1, will contract to maintain its initial shape until the internal pores disappear and are combined due to diffusion effects. On the other hand, due to the uniform pressure applied to the uneven edge, material B will not change its shape at all.

In the case of hot pressing, material a will also show the same phenomenon as hip, as shown in Figure 2. However, material B cannot maintain its original uneven shape because the pressure only acts on the raised part. Material a and material B will have different final shapes after hot pressing, depending on the shape of the die and punch used. Due to the non-uniformity of mold friction and the limitation of temperature and size in the process of deformation, it may be difficult to manufacture large products and molds at high temperature.

Compared with the hot pressing, the hot isostatic pressing can provide the material shape with little difference from the initial pressure. A material can maintain its initial shape even after changing its shape, and is relatively less limited by the processing of the product. By making full use of these characteristics, hip has been applied in various fields.What is Hot Isostatic Pressing (HIP)? 2

High pressure medium gas (argon)

At 1000 ℃ and 98mpa, argon is likely to cause strong convection due to its low density and viscosity (30% and 15% of water respectively) and high thermal expansion coefficient. Therefore, the heat transfer coefficient of the hot isostatic pressure equipment is higher than that of the common electronic furnace.What is Hot Isostatic Pressing (HIP)? 3

Hip application

Hip is widely used, as follows:

  1. Powder pressure sintering
  2. Diffusion connection of different types of materials
  3. Remove the residual pores in the sintered parts
  4. Elimination of internal defects of castings
  5. Regeneration of parts damaged by fatigue or creep
  6. High pressure impregnation carbonization
What is Hot Isostatic Pressing (HIP)? 4

HIP Treatment

What is Hot Isostatic Pressing (HIP)? 5

Materials need to be treated according to the situation. The most typical methods include “capsule method” and “non capsule method”.

As shown in the figure on the right, “capsule method” is to put the powder or the object formed by the powder into the airtight capsule and empty the capsule before hip replacement.

This “capsule method” can provide high density even for materials that are difficult to be sintered by ordinary sintering technology. Therefore, it is most commonly used in the pressure sintering process of powder materials. It can also be used for diffusion bonding or high pressure impregnation carbonization of various materials.

The following table summarizes the main materials of the capsule free method and hip joint treatment temperature / pressure.

What is Hot Isostatic Pressing (HIP)? 6

At the same time, if the pores inside the material are isolated and closed, and there is no connection with the surface of the material, these pores may be extruded and eliminated by hot isostatic pressure treatment. On the other hand, even after hip treatment, the open holes connected with the material surface will not be squeezed. Therefore, the material with closed pores can be treated by hot isostatic pressing, which can make the whole material have high compactness.

This material does not require capsule hip treatment, which is known as the “no capsule method.”. It is used to remove the residual pores on the sintered parts, eliminate the internal defects of the castings, and repair the parts damaged due to fatigue or creep.

Hip joint effect

Hot isostatic pressing of castings increases creep rupture life by 1.3 to 3.5 times, prolonging and shrinking, depending on the alloy type, as shown in the table below.

What is Hot Isostatic Pressing (HIP)? 7

error: Content is protected !!
en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil ru_RUРусский ja日本語 jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe pl_PLPolski viTiếng Việt en_USEnglish