كربيد الأسمنت هو نوع من كربيد الأسمنت مصنوع من عملية تعدين المساحيق من المركب الصلب للمعادن الحرارية ومعدن الترابط. بسبب صلابة وقوة جيدة ، فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات. مع اشتراط أداء درجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة التآكل لمواد كربيد الأسمنت التي ترتفع أعلى وأعلى ، فإن أداء مواد كربيد الأسمنت الحالية يصعب تلبية متطلبات استخدامه. في السنوات الثلاثين الماضية ، أجرى العديد من الباحثين أبحاثًا تجريبية على المركبات القائمة على WC وحصلوا على سلسلة من نتائج البحث.

معادن مرحاض

WC-Co

المواد الأسمنتية المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في كربيد التنغستن هي الكوبالت. تمت دراسة نظام WC Co على نطاق واسع. إضافة ثاني أكسيد الكربون تجعل WC تتمتع بالرطوبة والالتصاق الجيدين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كما هو موضح في الشكل 13.2 ، يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة ثاني أكسيد الكربون أيضًا إلى تحسين القوة والمتانة بشكل كبير.

البحث الحالي عن الأنواع الرئيسية من المركبات القائمة على WC 2
البحث الحالي عن الأنواع الرئيسية من المركبات القائمة على WC 3

الشكل 13.3 ميكروغرام الكتروني منتشر لمسحوق WC Co يوضح الهياكل الخارجية والمستعرضة: (أ) ، (ب) F8 ؛ (ج) و (د) M8 ؛ و (هـ) و (و) ج 8.

أجرى التصوير الإلكتروني المنتشر لمساحيق F8 و M8 و C8 وأقسامها المصقولة. لوحظ أن جميع أنواع البودرة لها شكل كروي نموذجي. يُظهر مسحوق F8 تراكمًا كثيفًا للكربيدات الدقيقة ، بينما يُظهر مسحوق M8 و C8 بنية تراكم فضفاضة نسبيًا مع بعض المسام. في القسم المصقول ، تظهر جميع العينات ظاهرة تشتت واضحة ، وتتناسب مقاومة الصلابة والبلى بشكل عكسي مع محتوى الكوبالت. تتراوح صلابة فيكرز (HV) من 1500 إلى 2000 HV30 ، وتتراوح صلابة الكسر من 7 إلى 15 ميجا باسكال M1 / 2. هذا التغيير الكبير هو وظيفة تكوين الكربيد ، والبنية المجهرية والنقاء الكيميائي.

بشكل عام ، كلما كان حجم الجسيمات أصغر ، كلما زادت الصلابة وكانت مقاومة التآكل أفضل. كلما زاد جزء حجم ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، زادت صلابة الكسر ، ولكن كلما قلت صلابة ومقاومة التآكل (جيا وآخرون ، 2007). لذلك ، من أجل الحصول على أداء أفضل ، لا بد من التفكير في استخدام مواد أسمنتية أخرى بدلاً من ذلك.

من ناحية أخرى ، وبسبب الأسباب المذكورة أعلاه ، فهي ليست علمية في الاستراتيجية ومن السهل التأثير على اتجاه السعر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تركيبة WC والغبار المشترك تبعث على القلق لأنها أكثر فتكًا من أي استخدام فردي.

WC- ني

النيكل أرخص وأسهل في الحصول عليه من الكوبالت. لديها خاصية تشديد جيدة. يمكن استخدامه لتحسين أداء التآكل / الأكسدة ، وقوة درجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة التآكل في البيئة القاسية. بالمقارنة مع سبائك WC Co ، فإن مرونة المواد أقل. نظرًا لأن النيكل يذوب جيدًا في WC ، فإنه يستخدم كمادة لاصقة لركائز WC ، مما يؤدي إلى وجود رابطة قوية بينهما.

WC-Ag

إضافة Ag تجعل WC نوعًا من المواد المقاومة للقوس. تحت تأثير تيار الحمل الزائد ، غالبًا ما يتم تحميل WC في أجهزة التبديل ، والتي يمكن أن تعزى إلى مقاومة التلامس الكهربائية المعروفة (RC) للأخيرة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن مقاومة المركب WC Ag تنخفض مع زيادة محتوى Ag ، وتقل الصلابة مع زيادة محتوى Ag ، والذي يرجع إلى الاختلاف الكبير بين صلابة WC و Ag. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع حبيبات WC الخشنة بمقاومة اتصال منخفضة جدًا ومستقرة.

يوضح الشكل 13.4 متوسط مقاومة التلامس الكهربائي (RC) التي ينتجها المفتاح

دورة 11e50 بمحتوى فضي مختلف وحجم جسيمات مرحاض ، لأن لوحظ أن RC لمعظم المواد مستقرة بعد 10 دورات تبديل. تتراوح مقاومة التلامس للفضة بين 50-55 wt% (نسبة حجم 60% و 64.6%) في WC مع حجم جزيئي 4 مم ، وبين 55-60 wt% (نسبة حجم 64.6% و 69%) في WC بحجم جسيم 0.8 و 1.5 ملم. لذلك ، يحدد هذا التكوين الأولي للاستثمار ، حيث تكون مصفوفة Ag مترابطة بشكل كامل. بالنسبة للمكونات الثابتة ، لوحظ انخفاض في مقاومة التلامس بين 1.5 و 4 مم حجم جزيء WC ، والذي يشير أيضًا إلى عتبة التخلل.

WC- إعادة

البحث الحالي عن الأنواع الرئيسية من المركبات القائمة على WC 4

يستخدم العلماء كربيد التنغستن لتعزيز الرينيوم من أجل الحصول على أداء أفضل من WC Co ، لأن RE يمكن أن يجلب صلابة عالية في درجة الحرارة ومزيج جيد

الشكل 13.4 نسبة متوسط مقاومة التلامس الكهربائي عند محتوى Ag مختلف وحجم جزيء WC إلى مقاومة التلامس لركيزة WC خلال الدورات 11 إلى 50 هي co أو Ni. وفقًا لخصائص البنية المجهرية لخزانات WC (محتوى 20% RE) ، تم وصف أن خزانات WC احتفظت في أول أكسيد الكربون واستمرت في تكوين بنية HCP ، وبالتالي تحسين صلابة السبيكة. كما عزز الباحثون إعادة WC Ni ووجدوا استنتاجات مماثلة. نظرًا لأعلى صلابة ومضاعفة متانة شركة WC Co ، يتم استخدام السبائك لتصنيع أجزاء أداة تنافسية. عندما تم ضغط المساحيق الباردة وإعادة مساحيق متبوعة بعملية ضغط ساخن على براءة اختراع ، لوحظ أكثر من 2400 كجم / مم ~ 2 من HV (مقارنة بـ 1700 كجم / مم ~ 2 لـ WC-Co)

التبادل بين دورات المياه

WC-FeAl

In the past few decades, intermetallic compounds as ceramic adhesives have attracted people’s attention. Iron aluminide has excellent oxidation resistance and corrosion resistance, low toxicity, high hardness, good wear resistance, high temperature stability and good wettability. It is thermodynamically suitable for WC as binder. The hardness and fracture toughness of WC FeAl and WC Co are basically the same. The hardness and wear resistance of WC Co alloy are similar to those of conventional WC Co alloy. It can be considered that if the grain size can be optimized, it is possible to replace the traditional WC Co. The particle size distribution curve of WC FeAl mixed powder prepared by different ball milling and / or drying processes is shown in Figure 13.5. The three curves in Figure 13.5 have bimodal distribution. In Figure 13.5, the left peak of the smaller particle size corresponds to the left peak of a single WC particle. The correct peak value of larger particle size corresponds to the peak value of FeAl fragments containing some WC particles. When the correct peak moves, the left peak does not depend on the grinding and / or drying process. The correct peak of D-R powder (dehydrated ethanol as solvent for rapid drying) shifts to the corresponding peak of the other two powders.

تقديم بحث عن الأنواع الرئيسية للمركبات القائمة على WC 5

الشكل 13.5 توزيعات حجم الجسيمات لمساحيق WC-FeAl المختلطة المحضرة من عمليات مسحوق مختلفة.

WC- سيراميك

WC-MgO

البحث الحالي عن الأنواع الرئيسية للمركبات القائمة على WC 6

تم استخدام المواد المركبة Wc-mgo على نطاق واسع بسبب إضافة جزيئات MgO في مصفوفة WC ، والتي لها تأثير ضئيل على الصلابة وتحسن بشكل كبير من صلابة المواد. تتناسب الصلابة عكسًا مع الصلابة ، ولكن في حالة هذه السبيكة ، يتم الحصول على الصلابة عندما يكون فقدان الصلابة صغيرًا جدًا. إن إضافة كمية صغيرة من VC و Cr3C2 ومثبطات نمو الحبوب الأخرى إلى المادة المدروسة لا يمكنها فقط التحكم في نمو الحبوب في عملية التلبيد ، ولكن أيضًا تحسين الخواص الميكانيكية للمادة.

WC-Al2O3

يجب أن نذكر هنا أن Al2O3 يستخدم كمواد تقوية للمرحاض ، والعكس بالعكس ، بسبب خصائصه الميكانيكية والفيزيائية الممتازة.

درجة حرارة التلبد ووقت الاحتفاظ لها تأثيرات كبيرة على البنية المجهرية والخصائص الميكانيكية لمركب wc-40vol% Al2O3. مع زيادة درجة حرارة التلبيد ووقت الاحتفاظ ، تزداد الكثافة النسبية وحجم الجسيمات. في الوقت نفسه ، تزداد قيم الضغط العالي وصلابة الكسر أولاً ثم تنخفض. تكشف البنية المجهرية لمسار الكراك عن وجود جسر الكراك وانحراف الكراك. في المركبات wc-40vol% Al 2O 3 ، فإن آلية التشديد الرئيسية هي توليد تشققات ثانوية وجانبية. تظهر دراسة أخرى أن HV حوالي 20e25gpa ومتانة الكسر هي 5e6mpa.m1 / 2.

يوضح الشكل 13.6 اتجاه الاختلاف في الصلابة وصلابة الكسر وقوة الكسر العرضي مع محتوى الألومينا. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه القيم تختلف تمامًا عن تلك المبلغ عنها (Mao et al.، 2015). WC النقي لديه أعلى صلابة وأقل متانة للكسر. تعمل إضافة Al2O3 على تحسين متانة الكسر ، ولكن صلابة الألومينا النقي أقل من WC النقي ، وتقلل صلابة المركب wc-al2o3. تظهر النتائج المختلفة في الشكل 13.6 أن الخواص الميكانيكية لا تعتمد فقط على محتوى الألومينا ، ولكن أيضًا على عملية الإنتاج ودرجة الركائز المختلفة. 

مزيلات مرحاض

WC cBN

نظرًا لأن CBN يتمتع بصلابة ممتازة وثبات حراري ونشاط رد فعل مع الحديد ، فإن إضافة CBN إلى WC Co يمكن أن يحسن مقاومة التآكل والصلابة والخصائص الميكانيكية للمادة. بمجرد تقوية CBN في مصفوفة WC ، سيتم إنتاج التصاق قوي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن الحصول على متانة كسر أفضل من خلال انحراف الكسر أو سد جزيئات CBN. العائقان الرئيسيان في عملية إضافة CBN هما التحويل من CBN إلى hBN والترابط التساهمي القوي بين B و N ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض قدرة التلبيد لـ CBN والكربيد الأسمنتي.

الماس WC

الماس WC لديه متانة كسر ممتازة ، ومقاومة نمو الكراك ومقاومة الانعكاس. يمكن إنتاج هذه المادة فقط في ظروف الديناميكا الحرارية لمنع الماس من التحول إلى الجرافيت. من خلال المزيد من الأبحاث لتحسين أداء هذه المواد ، يمكننا تعويض فجوة التكلفة الضخمة ، وهو أمر ضروري للغاية.

Present Research on Main Kinds of WC-based Composites 1

Cemented carbide is a kind of cemented carbide which is made by powder metallurgy process from the hard compound of refractory metal and bonding metal. Because of its good hardness and strength, it is widely used in many fields. With the requirement of high temperature performance and corrosion resistance of cemented carbide materials getting higher and higher, the performance of existing cemented carbide materials is difficult to meet its use requirements. In the past 30 years, many scholars have carried out experimental research on WC based compounds and obtained a series of research results.

WC metals

WC-Co

The cementitious material widely used in tungsten carbide is cobalt. WC Co system has been studied extensively. The addition of CO makes WC have good wettability and adhesion. In addition, as shown in Figure 13.2, the addition of CO can also significantly improve the strength and toughness.

Present Research on Main Kinds of WC-based Composites 2
Present Research on Main Kinds of WC-based Composites 3

Figure 13.3 backscatter electron micrograph of WC Co powder showing the external and cross-sectional structures: (a), (b) F8; (c), (d) M8; and (E), (f) C8.

He performed backscatter electron imaging of F8, M8 and C8 powders and their polished sections. It was observed that all powders have typical spherical shape. F8 powder shows a dense accumulation of fine carbides, while M8 and C8 powder show a relatively loose accumulation structure with some pores. On the polished section, all samples show obvious scattering phenomenon, and the hardness and wear resistance are inversely proportional to the cobalt content. The Vickers hardness (HV) varies from 1500 to 2000 HV30, and the fracture toughness ranges from 7 to 15 MPa M1 / 2. This significant change is a function of carbide composition, microstructure and chemical purity.

Generally speaking, the smaller the particle size, the higher the hardness and the better the wear resistance. The higher the volume fraction of CO, the higher the fracture toughness, but the lower the hardness and wear resistance (Jia et al., 2007). Therefore, in order to obtain better performance, it is inevitable to consider using other cementitious materials instead.

On the other hand, because of the above reasons, it is not scientific in strategy and easy to affect the price trend. In addition, the combination of WC and co dust is worrisome because they are more lethal than any single use.

WC-Ni

Nickel is cheaper and easier to obtain than cobalt. It has a good toughening property. It can be used to improve corrosion / oxidation performance, high temperature strength and wear resistance in harsh environment. Compared with WC Co alloy, the plasticity of the material is lower. Because nickel dissolves well in WC, it is used as an adhesive for WC substrates, which results in a strong bond between them.

WC-Ag

The addition of Ag makes WC a kind of arc resistant material. Under the action of overload current, WC is often loaded in switching devices, which can be attributed to the well-known electrical contact resistance (RC) of the latter. It is worth mentioning that the resistivity of WC Ag composite decreases with the increase of Ag content, and the hardness decreases with the increase of Ag content, which is due to the great difference between the hardness of WC and Ag. In addition, the coarse WC grains have very low and stable contact resistance.

Figure 13.4 shows the average electrical contact resistance (RC) produced by the switch

Cycle 11e50 with different silver content and WC particle size, because RC of most materials is observed to be stable after 10 switching cycles. The contact resistance of silver is between 50-55 wt% (volume ratio 60% and 64.6%) in WC with a particle size of 4 mm, and between 55-60 wt% (volume ratio 64.6% and 69%) in WC with a particle size of 0.8 and 1.5 mm. Therefore, this determines the initial composition of the investment, where the Ag matrix is fully interconnected. For fixed components, a decrease in contact resistance between 1.5 and 4 mm WC particle size was observed, which also marks the permeation threshold.

WC-Re

Present Research on Main Kinds of WC-based Composites 4

Scientists are using tungsten carbide to strengthen rhenium in order to obtain better performance than WC Co, because RE can bring high temperature hardness and good combination

Figure 13.4 the ratio of the average electrical contact resistance at different Ag content and WC particle size to the contact resistance of the WC substrate during cycles 11 to 50 is co or Ni. According to the microstructure characteristics of WC coere (20% RE content), it is described that WC coere retained in CO and continued to form HCP structure, thus improving the hardness of the alloy. The researchers also strengthened re in WC Ni and found similar inferences. Due to its highest hardness and twice the durability of WC Co, the alloy is used to manufacture competitive tool parts. When cold pressing WC and Re powders followed by a patented hot pressing process, more than 2400 kg/mm~2 of HV was observed (compared to 1700 kg/mm~2 for WC-Co)

WC intermetallics

WC-FeAl

In the past few decades, intermetallic compounds as ceramic adhesives have attracted people’s attention. Iron aluminide has excellent oxidation resistance and corrosion resistance, low toxicity, high hardness, good wear resistance, high temperature stability and good wettability. It is thermodynamically suitable for WC as binder. The hardness and fracture toughness of WC FeAl and WC Co are basically the same. The hardness and wear resistance of WC Co alloy are similar to those of conventional WC Co alloy. It can be considered that if the grain size can be optimized, it is possible to replace the traditional WC Co. The particle size distribution curve of WC FeAl mixed powder prepared by different ball milling and / or drying processes is shown in Figure 13.5. The three curves in Figure 13.5 have bimodal distribution. In Figure 13.5, the left peak of the smaller particle size corresponds to the left peak of a single WC particle. The correct peak value of larger particle size corresponds to the peak value of FeAl fragments containing some WC particles. When the correct peak moves, the left peak does not depend on the grinding and / or drying process. The correct peak of D-R powder (dehydrated ethanol as solvent for rapid drying) shifts to the corresponding peak of the other two powders.

Present Research on Main Kinds of WC-based Composites 5

Figure 13.5 Particle size distributions of WC-FeAl mixed powders prepared from various powder processes.

WC-ceramics

WC-MgO

Present Research on Main Kinds of WC-based Composites 6

Wc-mgo composite materials have been widely used because of the addition of MgO particles in the WC matrix, which has little effect on the hardness and significantly improves the toughness of the materials. The hardness is inversely proportional to the toughness, but in the case of this alloy, the toughness is obtained when the hardness loss is very small. Adding a small amount of VC, Cr3C2 and other grain growth inhibitors to the studied material can not only control the grain growth in the sintering process, but also improve the mechanical properties of the material.

WC-Al2O3

It must be mentioned here that Al2O3 is used as a reinforcing material for WC, and vice versa, because of their excellent mechanical and physical properties.

Sintering temperature and holding time have significant effects on the microstructure and mechanical properties of wc-40vol% Al2O3 composite. With the increase of sintering temperature and holding time, the relative density and particle size increase. At the same time, the values of high pressure and fracture toughness increase first and then decrease. The microstructure of crack path reveals the existence of crack bridging and crack deflection. In wc-40vol% Al 2O 3 composites, the main toughening mechanism is the generation of secondary and lateral cracks. Another study shows that HV is about 20e25gpa and fracture toughness is 5e6mpa.m1/2.

Figure 13.6 shows the variation trend of hardness, fracture toughness and transverse fracture strength with alumina content. It should be noted that these values are quite different from those reported (Mao et al., 2015). Pure WC has the highest hardness and the lowest fracture toughness. The addition of Al2O3 improves the fracture toughness, but the hardness of pure alumina is lower than that of pure WC, and the hardness of wc-al2o3 composite decreases. The different results in Figure 13.6 show that the mechanical properties depend not only on the alumina content, but also on the production process and grade of different substrates. 

WC abrasives

WC cBN

Because CBN has excellent hardness, thermal stability and reaction activity with iron, adding CBN to WC Co can improve the wear resistance, hardness and mechanical properties of the material. Once CBN is strengthened into WC matrix, strong adhesion will be produced. In addition, better fracture toughness can be obtained by crack deflection or bridging of CBN particles. The two main obstacles in the process of CBN addition are the conversion from CBN to hBN and the strong covalent bonding between B and N, which results in the low sintering ability of CBN and cemented carbide.

WC diamonds

WC diamond has excellent fracture toughness, crack growth resistance and reflection resistance. This material can only be produced under thermodynamic conditions to prevent diamond from turning into graphite. Through more research to improve the performance of this material, we can make up the huge cost gap, which is very necessary.

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil ru_RUРусский ja日本語 jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe pl_PLPolski viTiếng Việt en_USEnglish